Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel close to downtow

Posted Oct 8, 2017
First stay, eill come back again. Nice testaurant, stable internet, good TV programming. Very attentive staff at a reasonable erate. A .C unit a bit week on room 604
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,FL

Excellent hospitality!!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Cons: An outdoor deck to admire the view would be a great addition to hotel. Especially since it has a nice view to the Monument.
Location: There's plenty of stores to visit, outdoor concerts and food trucks to enjoy at night around the monument & coconut water vendors early in the morning
Everything was so great when we stayed in Santiago! The service, the doorman, the breakfast, everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel by the central monument

Posted Oct 7, 2017
My overall experience at this property was pleasing. It is located within walking distance to many restaurants and lounges. The hotel is clean and the staff are pleasant. The room is a bit small but the balcony was a plus. For the price point the hotel is pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Location Location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Convenient location in Santiago. Walking distance to shopping and banking. Accommodations exceed expectations of a hotel of this type. Friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exelente

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Impressive, room very clean .the personal in the hotel very polite.I would stay there next time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Santiago

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel was clean, economical and located in the heart of Santiago. Also, the staff was always very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low budget hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This is the second time staying at this hotel; we travel to Santiago with a group of doctors on a mission trip. The location is excellent and the price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I enjoyed my one day stay at this hotel. The room was cleaned and so was the entire facility. The manager Ana Garcia was very help and accommodating with my request. Diana was also helpful in completing my check in. Juan was swift in getting my luggage to my room and was also there to accommodate me during my exit. The restaurant on the 6th floor had great selection of food and the fact that breakfast is included is a plus. I will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Wonderful experience & delicious breakfast each morning. Only problem is Santiago is a very loud city. Noise all night long but no fault of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but the A/c was not working properly

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, but the room was to hot and A/C was not working