Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

El mejor hotel en el corazon de Santiago

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: A little noisy, but that's just the pulse of the city.
Location: It's centrally located her historic areas and some good markets.
Great staff,clean rooms and reasonable price in the heart of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in center of the city

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. Restaurant decor
Cons: Soundproof the rooms from the constant street noises.
The rooms are ok but the street noise is unbearable. I was not not able to sleep due to the constant honking of horns all throughout the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ah ok hotel in the city

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Good location, excellent restaurant and staff.
Cons: The rooms need urgently updating.
Too expensive for the quality of the room. The room was very small and the furniture need updating urgently. The Bathroom very small, needs updating. The bathtub needs to be repaired. The view of the room was a wall. The carpet of the hallway were dirty. Full of stains. The Restaurant was good. The hotel's staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. We had a good dinner in the restaurant on the 6th floor and breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york,Ny

Wedding trip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Upgrade the rooms
Location: Nearby restaurants and stores. Close to the monumento.( tourist attraction).
Location of hotel is in the heart of santiago. Hotel staff was helpful and attentive they make the hotel great. Rooms were clean, but could use a slight upgrade. Price was reasonable. Only negative is the street noise in the morning. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel because of the staff and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Not bad

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: The location is a little bit noisy at times, but the good part is that it's pretty much close to everything.
Cons: The rooms could be improved
Checking in was made easy by our Bellman Pedro who did an excellent job, including parking our car. He also found us a taxi when we needed to go out. The breakfast on the 6th floor was also very good. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance of everything

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice area, nice quiet hotel. Nice and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: I like how clean the hotel is and how nice and friendly is the staff
Cons: None
Location: I love the location if you want to walk around the Calle el Sol you will find clothing stores, food streets, souvenirs, the vendors are very friendly.
I have been stay at this hotel 3 times and never got dissatisfied with their services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lipstick On a Pig

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Moved to a new location
Location: Constant street noise day and night heard in the room.
The place was too small in every facet. The street noise day and night heard in the room was maddening. Don't plan on getting any rest while at this hotel. For the price this place charged I expected so much more. Save yourself a nightmare and stay somewhere else, I recommend Hodelpa Garden Court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The bed are really comfortable and the staff are helpful and nice.