Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ananindeua, PA

Hotel agradável em Santiago

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Acolhimento bom, quarto confortável, funcionários educados.
Cons: Wifi é paga. Normalmente 5 dólares a diária. Poderia ser gratuita para hóspedes.
Location: Perto do museu de artes visuais, de metrô, ônibus a porta, complexo de restaurantes a poucas quadras.
Muito bom. Perto do Metrô e de bares e restaurantes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pernambuco, brasil

Localização excelente. Quarto muito confortável.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Viajei com filhos menores. Tudo funcionou perfeitamente. O ponto negativo era não ter Wi-Fi no quarto, que foi resolvido com a adesão ao programa de vantagens da rede do Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ribeirão Preto, SP

Hotel bem localizado.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Quarto confortável, excelente localização e excelente café da manhã.
Location: Próximo ao Cerro de Santa Lucía, Praça das Armas, Catedral Metropolitana, Museu, Jardim Zoológico, Cerro de San Cristovan, La Chascona (Pablo Neruda).
Hotel bem localizado possibilitando conhecer vários pontos turísticos à pé ou de metrô. Ponto Desagradável: ao comprar pelo site constava valor promocional com inclusão de café da manhã e internet, ao fazer a compra pelo expedia e receber a confirmação pelo hotel não havia nada especificado e chegando lá tivemos que pagar a uma taxa extra por dia para a inclusão destes serviços, que segundo eles não estavam inclusos. Erro do site ou do hotel? No mais, tudo perfeito. Funcionários atenciosos, ambiente limpo, agradável e muito confortável. Vale a pena, como fomos com nossa filha, ficamos confortavelmente instalados em um quarto amplo, com duas camas de casal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Alejandra Sanguinetti, Hotel Management
Prezado hospede: Agradecemos o tempo necessário para enviar os seus comentários. Nós estamos contentes em saber que você gosta de nossos quartos, localização e café da manhã e pedimos desculpas por qualquer inconveniente que você teve durante a sua chegada. Aguardamos a sua visita novamente em nosso hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice staff

Posted May 19, 2016
Good service, good staff, specially the waiters and waitresses in the restaurant!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Alejandra Sanguinetti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thanks for the feedback you have provided us. I am happy that you enjoyed our services, the staff and our facilities. It would be a pleasure to welcome you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Germán from Bogotá

Muy grato hospedarse en Crowne Plaza Santiago

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Gente realmente encanotadora, amable y muy servicial que nos permitió como huespedes disfrutar de dos encantadores dias. La ubicacion del hotel es excelente, a muy pocos minutos de la zona histórica de Santiago al igual que la zona de restaurantes de Bellavista, junto al cerro de San Cristobal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by alejandra sanguinetti, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped: Muchísimas gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Santiago, para su estadía. Es un agrado saber que nuestros servicios y ubicación han contribuido para que pudieran disfrutar de un grato hospedaje en nuestro Hotel. Estaremos esperando su próxima visita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, friendly staff, excellent facilities

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool and gym, comfortable bed, very good massage, nice staff at front desk and doormen, near to metro station.
Cons: Hotel decor is outdated, needs refurbishment and re-decorating, but everything else should stay as it is.
Location: Baquedano Metro station is just a few minutes walk from the hotel, it is easy to get around the city from there.
Central location in Santiago, close to Baquedano metro station. Decor is a bit dated, but staff were very helpful and friendly and spoke English. My room was very comfortable on 16th floor. The leisure facilities are very good, outdoor pool area has amazing views of the city, there is also a well equiped gym, massage available and sauna. The cocktail bar is open until 1am every night and there is live music some evenings. There are computers with free internet in the business centre area. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2015 by Eduardo Fahrenkrug, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for reviewing our property and tell about your good experience with us. It is always great to have a good feedback from our clients and hear that they enjoyed our facilities, and our services. Thanks for recommending Crowne Plaza Santiago. With kind regards, E. Fahrenkrug
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima , Peru

hotel well located and very good infrastructure

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: personalized service
Cons: None
The hotel is close to important places in the city of Santiago, and the personalized attention is very rewarding , hotel facilities are very good, Good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Chih-Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel close to all touristic attraction

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Excellent staff and hotel. Delicious bfast Close to all touristic attractions, good restaurants in the area and wine bars. Safe and very central area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2015 by Alejandra Sanguinetti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you very much staying with us and taking time to write about your experience at our hotel. We are glad to know you liked the location and our service. I really appreciate all your comments We look forward to welcome you again Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing