Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay two blocks off of City Center in Santiago. 2 bed apartment was very convenient for 4 people. Recommend it for a short stay. It's not the Ritz but comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton Bays, United States of America

Nice staff, and nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: floor
Cons: perfect
Location: perfect
the staff were so nice, and the hotel was great. The facilities was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manage your expectation

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Great support from the one staff member.
The hotel is not as modern or clean as the photos. Its not an aparthotel, its a few apartment in a building with no normal hotel services. For instance, we had lots of luggage and two kids - the taxi dropped us in the street with no way of getting the bags other than moving a few meters at a time.
5 out of 5
by alejandro from perth

great appartments good value friendly staff & tena

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
friendly , efficient. family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Although the stovetop didnt work, the location was great, helpful staff and affordable! Will definitly be staying again!!
4 out of 5
by Cristian from Valdivia, Chile

Excelent, but is a flat not a hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

NOT EVEN A HOTEL, RUN!!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: IT SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN.
OUR TAXI DRIVER HAD TROUBLE FINDING THIS PLACE. IT IS NOT A HOTEL, NO FRONT DESK, NO SIGN OUTSIDE, NO PHONES, NO MANAGEMENT OFFICE. THIS IS NOT A 4 STAR FACILITY, NOT EVEN CLOSE. NO CLEANING LADIES IN UNIFORM, THEY WALK ABOUT LIKE REGULAR PEOPLE CARRYING A SUITCASE. WINDOWS ARE SO DIRTY ONE CANT EVEN ENJOY THE SURROUNDING VIEWS. IF YOU RUN INTO ANY KIND OF TROUBLE OR ACCIDENT THERE IS NO ONE AROUND TO HELP, NOT EVEN YOUR FRIENDS WILL BE ABLE TO FIND YOU. THIS IS JUST A NUMBER, 744, ON MONJITAS STREET.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location, everything else - mediocre

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This apartment building is located in the very center of Santiago, with lots of supermarkets and restaurants right outside, and within walking distance to Bellavista (nightlife), Mercado Central, museums and Plaza de Armas. Management is completely incompetent, though. It took them about an hour to find my (prepaid few days in advance) reservation upon arrival. They advertise "off-site" parking, however they didn't really have any, and street parking in this area is very difficult. Room type was completely different from what I was sold - there were three single beds instead of one queen. The room was clean, but very basic. Hot water in the bathroom sink didn't work. Phone number advertised on their site did not work. Too many things are wrong with this place. There are many better places to stay in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable and inexpensive stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
While the address of the apartment complex was easy to find once you get to the concierge desk, the people there had very little english and were quite unwilling to help. Once we worked out we needed to go to an apartment in order to collect our key, the gentleman there was nice and showed us to our apartment.
3 out of 5
by MvR from Sydney

Good location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
This was not a hotel but a serviced appartment within a regular appartment building. The check-in was efficient. Finding the check-in though was a bit of a guess as you had to take the elevator to the 1st floor. The unit was clean and plainly furnished, however the curtains had to be kept closed all the time as other units were right opposite being able to look into the place. That made the whole unit appear to be a bit dull and dark. There was no phone in the room, and the WiFi access was medíocre at best. However the location is great, right in the city centre near Plaza Des Armas. Provisiopn of tourist information about sites and tours was very limited, and organising a taxi to the airport was very unreliable. As in my case, despite a booking confirmation over the phone to the staff, they never arrived to picke me up, replying instead they did not get the reservation and therefore I had to make my own way to the airport. In all it was okay, but could have been a bit better.