Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Laércio from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Aconchegante

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito boa, aconchegante e contanto com a gentileza do Sr. Francisco. O local é muito bom para quem estiver de carro ou sem, o metro é a uma quadra e meia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento agradavel e aconchegante

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Bairro excelente. Apartamento amplo e aconchegante. Cozinha prática. Serviço de quarto. Disponibilidade de berço para bebês. Comércio nas imediações. 5 minutos à pé do Metro
4 out of 5
by maria goretti from aracaju

Me sentindo em casa em Santiago

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Relação custo/beneficio muito boa, me senti em casa, o bairro 'e tranquilo e seguro, Sr. Francisco muito prestativo e sempre nos dando dicas, e apesar de ser um apart ter o cafe da manhã no primeiro dia de estadia foi reconfortante j'a que sempre estamos cansados e desorientados sobre a localização no primeiro dia, minha familia ira em janeiro e indicarei esse apart a eles!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Location: subway is very close
It is a department, is a room, just consider that the breakfast is not included but at least you have everything to prepare your own food. It is comfortable and in a very good area. I was alone and I am a woman, I did not have any problem to get back to the department, and I was always traveling by the subway. Good !
5 out of 5
by Patrick from IV Región

Siempre un agrado volver a Nice & Cool

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Siempre un agrado quedarnos en Nice & Cool. La atención siempre es de lo mejor, las habitaciones son cómodas y en una ubicación ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Fracisco Hammerschlag, Hotel Management
Hola Patrick: Muchas gracias a ti por venir nuevamente a departamentos NICE & COOL, siempre seras bienvenido. Tu casa en Santiago¡¡ Saludos Francisco.
4 out of 5
by mario cesar s from RESISTENCIa

Muy bueno

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy atencioso el dueño y muy buena relación precio calidad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in santiago.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Good experience. It's near the metro station. Great place to enjoy yor stay.
4 out of 5
by RICARDO from São Paulo

Boa localização e estadia confortavel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto é bom e possui os equipamentos necessários para se cozinhar. O Sr. Francisco é bem atencioso e ajuda em tudo que é preciso. O bairro é uma delicia, bem residencial e o metro fica a 3 quarteirões.
5 out of 5
by Esteban

muy confortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal para una estadía familiar
5 out of 5
by Mark from Perth, Australia

Great value for money apartment.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Location: Close to main streets, 20 minute walk to Costanera centre and CBD of Santiago. Taxis just around the corner, as is Metro, parks and Cafes
great, good value for money apartment in nice quiet, safe location in Providencia, Santiago. Surrounded by lovely quiet streets, but accessible to everywhere this apartment is perfect as a base to sight see and explore Santiago in an area where you can feel safe and relaxed.