Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Nice location, clean room, clean bath, good price

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Its location, quiet place, nice garden
Cons: no
Location: Excelent. Downtown, close to Citacura and Costanera Center
Nice hotel for short stay, good location, clean rooms, kind staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a good stay ..

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
A bit expensive for what it offer. However, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It is well located close to restaurants and shopping malls. The room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Wadie from Cairo

Santiago chile

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very Good
4 out of 5
by Jeffery from Wenatchee, WA

Quick Weekend Stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay over the weekend during a business trip. Location was great, could use a little TLC, but was a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Greg from San Francisco

Great location, clean and convenient.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 2 separate 3-night stays there (with a trip to Valparaiso in between). The location was great and the hotel was fine, but the rooms could use a remodel and better beds and the breakfast was barely adequate. After 2 mornings, we sought out local places for breakfast and found Starbucks better than the hotel! Loved the small backyard which was a nice quiet place to relax. Staff was friendly, but not nearly as attentive or knowledgeable as the staff at the Hotel we stayed at in Valparaiso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and pleasant stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk will help you with anything you need. I forgot an electrical converter, they lent me one. Directions to places to eat. Metro is close by. Upscale business neighborhood with trees.
4 out of 5
by VH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eurotel, just OK

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
I expected more for the money. The hotel was OK, but outdated for the money and neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra from Wanganui

Good location, tidy, comfortable & helpful staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The prices at the front desk are quite high, but I booked online and got a very reasonable rate. My room had a small kitchenette and was quite large. The bathroom was very small, but clean. The bed was very comfortable with no rubber bedsheet - Yay! The air-con worked well and there was plenty of space for clothes. The room is surrounded by tall buildings so no view and no sun in my bedroom despite being a north facing room. However, the hotel is in a great location and easy reach of public transport, shops etc. It is also quiet and I slept very well. I would certainly stay here again. Its staff are friendly and helpful, it is not ostentatious, but has everything you need.