Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good affordable hotel in the business district

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Pros: Good internet, friendly staff, good facilities, clean and quiet bed.
Cons: Breakfast buffet should have more variety. The same thing every day eventually is not good for people staying there several days
Location: This hotel is in the heart of the most trendy neighbourhood of the financial district of Santiago de Chile, everything you need is it 5 minutes away
If you do not need amenities like gym, pool, etc why to pay more, this is the same thing I've asked myself since I only needed a good, clean bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Alicia Rojas, Hotel Management
Gracias por sus comentarios.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good budget hotel, but internet wasn't working

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Small and quiet, large rooms with kitchen, nice breakfast
Cons: Better wi-fi that actually works!
Location: Short walk from both Tobalaba and El Golf metro stations (Red Line 4) and plenty of restaurants, large shopping mall and lots of bars and cafes
This is a small basic budget hotel with no leisure facilities or gym, so ideal for anyone wanting B&B basic lodging while in Santiago and it's walking distance from Tobalaba metro (Red Line 4) and a large shopping mall. My room was very spacious and great value for money, included a kitchen and large bedroom and breakfast is included in room rate. I had all I needed, except the wi-fi wasn't working at all throughout the hotel during my stay, the staff were very apologetic and explained that it was provided by an outside company and that they had been experiencing problems with it. I can imagine it was a nuisance for any business guests. The breakfast was fine, plenty on offer for price paid and expected, nice comfortable seating area and garden outside is open during nicer weather. El Golf metro station is a short walk away down the other way towards Las Condes and there are plenty of restaurants around and bars. Very good location for anybody coming to Santiago for first time or returning to the city for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
This 3 stars hotel is situated in a convenient and safe area of Santiago with a lot of amazing restaurants. The breakfast buffet was copious and the stafff very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to other tourists because it is good value for money.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Nice location, clean room, clean bath, good price

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Its location, quiet place, nice garden
Cons: no
Location: Excelent. Downtown, close to Citacura and Costanera Center
Nice hotel for short stay, good location, clean rooms, kind staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a good stay ..

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
A bit expensive for what it offer. However, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It is well located close to restaurants and shopping malls. The room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Wadie from Cairo

Santiago chile

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very Good
4 out of 5
by Jeffery from Wenatchee, WA

Quick Weekend Stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay over the weekend during a business trip. Location was great, could use a little TLC, but was a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Greg from San Francisco

Great location, clean and convenient.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 2 separate 3-night stays there (with a trip to Valparaiso in between). The location was great and the hotel was fine, but the rooms could use a remodel and better beds and the breakfast was barely adequate. After 2 mornings, we sought out local places for breakfast and found Starbucks better than the hotel! Loved the small backyard which was a nice quiet place to relax. Staff was friendly, but not nearly as attentive or knowledgeable as the staff at the Hotel we stayed at in Valparaiso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and pleasant stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk will help you with anything you need. I forgot an electrical converter, they lent me one. Directions to places to eat. Metro is close by. Upscale business neighborhood with trees.
4 out of 5
by VH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels