Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice play and close to several ameneties.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good hotel at a nice location. Restaurants and shopping areas. Good place near running and hiking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I need it but...

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Terrible internet, no breakfast included. Very ordinary room with small TV for a superior room. Not going back ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Costanera Center & Mall

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Many restaurants to eat at the mall. Can take the Touristica bus for sightseeing from opposite the mall too.
5 out of 5
by Claire

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beyond accommodating in every aspect! Being able to book a tour in the lobby was a big plus. Loved the area, would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Ok stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1) Unfortunately when I arrived, I could hear a consistent drip coming from the bathroom. I determined that there were no open faucets in either the shower or sink. The drip originated from the toilet which when I tried to flush, was non-functional. I had to request to be moved to another room. At first I was told that they had no other rooms available, then appx. 15 minutes later I was indeed moved to another room. 2) At one point during my stay, I kept receiving phone calls which I ignored, and then received a loud knocking on my door by hotel personnel, only for them to them to say to me that they had the wrong room. The stay was Ok, but with the aforementioned inconveniences. Perhaps anomalies. Otherwise, Ok.
5 out of 5
by alejandro

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and professional
4 out of 5
by Elenita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel all around

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Enjoyed the stay , friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast could be have a few more choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, with a good breakfast. Staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago

Great hotel and close to Many amenities

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The time spentin this hotel has been well used . The facility and staff are very friendly and welcoming.