Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from Manchester NH

Solid downtown business hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant in the Hotel was good. Had some issues with Hot water running out on the first day but was resolved by the second day. Has a pool but only own during day work hours. Concierge was slightly helpful (though English challenged) and set up a wine tour though they did not offer a selection or ask what we wanted or offer help with section. Overall a solid hotel to stay at as a layover or a couple nights on business.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Bath

Satisfied guests

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Most satisfactory
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasilia, Brazil

Very good location, but not a really four-star

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The location is great.
Cons: Breakfast was not that good, and staff (at check-in) speaks poor English. Ammenities in the room (coffee and tea) should not be charged.
Location: The hotel is right in the city center, right behind the Teatro Municipal, and just a few-minute walk from the major attractions.
I stayed there for two nights. They couldn't find my reservation at check-in, and I got an ordinary double bed instead of the king bed that I paid for. Except for this, it was a positive experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel bem localizado no centro de Santiago

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Chegamos antes das 14:00h e nos colocaram em um quarto com duas camas pequenas, reclamamos pois havíamos reservado uma cama king size, e só então nos informaram que só seria possível com um Check-in após as 14:00hs. O hotel é antigo, porém as instalações são agradáveis, a cama muito confortável, a limpeza é muito boa e o café da manhã é maravilhoso. A localização é excelente, no centro de Santiago, a duas quadras do metrô Santa Lucia.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, calif

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Easy access to the central city, historic sites and subway.
4 out of 5
by VOLFI from São Paulo

Um bom hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Um bom hotel. Precisamos trocar de quarto por que o colchão era muito flexível e nos deixou com dor nas costas. Fomos colocados em outro quarto próximo a piscina e restaurante e lá o barulho das conversas também não nos deixou dormir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great way to start a vacation.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The hotel is close to restaurants and activities. Our room was very quiet and comfortable. I would go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
wifi connection was terrible. apart from this, it was fine.