Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Felt like home

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Hospitality
Cons: The breakfast gets over at 10.30 on Weekdays. They do not serve food at the coffee shop after that time . You can order in the lobby limited food
Location: Very Centralized location right next to a major shopping center
During my stay the President of Turkey along with his staff were also staying at the hotel .The hotel staff managed this very well. It got a little crowded but overall it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Great resort hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee in the room
Location: Everything is easy to get to use Uber
Beautiful hotel great pool wonderful staff we would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Excelente hotel muy buena ubicación a una cuadra del shopping Parque Arauco. Las habitaciones con excelente vista u unas ventanas enormes Comodas camas y baño zonificado. Parques y pileta de lujo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napa, ca

poor PR

Posted Jan 5, 2016
After my 3 day stay they wouldn't cancel-due to family illness -a one day future reservation thru Expedia (1124542662029).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa, usa

Treated like a princess

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Staff marvelous, restaurants delicious, pool inviting. David especially was very attentive and helpful about the hotel and Santiago in general. I was also given a late check out beause my flight did not leave till 11:00 PM. Fantastic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

Safe Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Very safe area and there is a shopping mall at a walking distance
Nice hotel and it is located in a very nice area and you can visit a nice shopping mall at a walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from mendoza

un oasis en el medio de la ciudad

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: todo absolutamente todo
Cons: nada
Location: muy bien ubicado
esta al lado de el mejor shopping de santiago es increible este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
godd location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ha Young from 서울

편리한 위치

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
산티아고의 신도심에 가까워 업무를 보기에 좋은 위치이었음. 그리고 Turistik 여행사 집결지와 가까워 간단한 tour를 하기에도 좋았음. 하지만 구도심 관광을 하기에는 거리가 상당히 떨어져 있음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from London

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great value for money. I lost my glasses in this hotel, I returned 6 hours later and the housekeeping had kept them for me! A good, honest and nice hotel located close to shops with helpful staff. Highly recommend!