Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater New York City Area

Wonderful staff.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing noticeable
Location: Good
It was all I expected and more, great improvement from the last time I visited Santiago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ALL YOU COULD ASK FOR

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel was perfect for me. Close to the airport without the price of hotel being close to the hotel. It was close enough to the city. You would need to have a car though as things are not within walking distance but you can find a cab without any problems and very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Best second hotel in Santiago

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The staff is very polite, excelent hotel to stay in Santiago. I would certainly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Had a good experience overall wish it had longer bar hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
My stay at this particular Hotel was amazing the people were very friendly everything was clean breakfast was to die for. I dont have any negative comments about it and it was really convenient to the towns that were nearby close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nicee clean good staff good atmosphere very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Ok hotel very polite staff rooms were clean but shower had problem but I only was there for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel and it was close to the Airport.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the outside area.
Cons: They need to change the shuttle times on the website. According to staff, the first shuttle is not until 7:00AM. However, the site said 5:00AM.
Location: none
I had a great experience, the room was very nice and clean. Also, the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Staff very helpful and coordinated airport transfer and taxi to town for touring. They even had English speaking staff and were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the airport!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very pleased! My requests were fulfilled. I asked for 2 playards and connecting rooms and it was provided as requested! The room was clean. It is conveniently located. It is mins away from Cibao Airport. Very quiet location. Excellent staff!!! I was inquiring about baby milk. The stores were closed; however, they were able to give me two small cartons of milk at no cost! We had breakfast in the hotel's restaurant which I find it very convenient,