Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by JAVIER

good place to sleep

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was ok, There was not hot water for the shower. The place is well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Location: I was not interested in touristy things to do.
The day desk clerk spoke good English and was very helpful about telling me how to get to the places I needed to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by day desk clerk , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We hope to have you here again. Greetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very quiet and walking distance to train and shopp

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Exceptional value and quiet location.
Cons: For the value, it's just fine.
Very quiet and walking distance to shopping and train.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a night. About 30 mins from airport. Good breakfast
3 out of 5
by David

Cheap stay in Santiago

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good cheap place near Plaza de Armas. The are is very run down though, with much better areas around Bellavista and Santa Lucia. The shower was awful and basically unusable. The water was cold and the shower head was broken. Breakfast was free but very basic with toast and cereal. Only powdered milk was provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Even for a hostel, was no good. The staff were all perverts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The staff were so helpful and the hotel was perfect for what I wanted, a one night stop over in Santiago, would say here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and friendly hotel. Location wrong online :S

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel very close to central Santiago. The only downside was that the location of the hotel was displayed incorrectly on google maps, trivago and the Expedia website. Considering that my reason for picking the hotel was "is close to the bus station because I've just had a 18 hour bus ride which was delayed by 3 hours and my bank card isn't working" this was not ideal! Other than that everything was good. The address provided in the email was correct (compañía de Jesús rather than compañía). WiFi broke at around midnight but was fixed by the morning (I didn't ask anyone to fix anything)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Mar 31, 2015
perfect budget accommodation – it made a good base for me to come back to after whole days outside exploring the city, or when I just need a place to rest after and before flights
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

Santiago

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff friendly and helpful. It is a good value place to stay. The neighborhood is not the high price area, however nice sidewalk cafes and restaurants close by. The only minor problems were the beds to soft and the barking watch dog next store in the construction site.