Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by David

Cheap stay in Santiago

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good cheap place near Plaza de Armas. The are is very run down though, with much better areas around Bellavista and Santa Lucia. The shower was awful and basically unusable. The water was cold and the shower head was broken. Breakfast was free but very basic with toast and cereal. Only powdered milk was provided.
2 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Even for a hostel, was no good. The staff were all perverts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
혼자 찾아가기가 어렵습니다. 숙소에서 터미널까지 1km 정도를 가기위해 새벽에 택시를 이용했는데 숙소에서 자체적인 기사분을 택시라고 하면서 6000 CLP를 받더라구요. 절대 숙소에서 연결해주는 택시 이용하지 마세요.
4 out of 5
by MARIA T from Bogotá, Colombia

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atención. Siendo un hostal tiene limitaciones comprensibles en la comodidad de las habitaciones, que se compensan en gran medida con la amabilidad y disposición de servicio de todos sus empleados. Otro punto a destacar es la limpieza de las instalaciones y habitaciones. El ambiente en general muy agradable y familiar.
4 out of 5
by shinya from 番地を確かめてから予約

良い宿です 地図がOKならば

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
検索マップが間違って居て探すのに2時間のロス。 宿まで3km以上歩かされた
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The staff were so helpful and the hotel was perfect for what I wanted, a one night stop over in Santiago, would say here again
4 out of 5
by Eric from Lima Peru

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, fairly cheap little hostal. The hosts were very friendly and I had no problems. Good for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and friendly hotel. Location wrong online :S

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel very close to central Santiago. The only downside was that the location of the hotel was displayed incorrectly on google maps, trivago and the Expedia website. Considering that my reason for picking the hotel was "is close to the bus station because I've just had a 18 hour bus ride which was delayed by 3 hours and my bank card isn't working" this was not ideal! Other than that everything was good. The address provided in the email was correct (compañía de Jesús rather than compañía). WiFi broke at around midnight but was fixed by the morning (I didn't ask anyone to fix anything)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Mar 31, 2015
perfect budget accommodation – it made a good base for me to come back to after whole days outside exploring the city, or when I just need a place to rest after and before flights