Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO from madrid

lizana

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
la amabilidad del personal del hotel es excelente, está siempre dispuestos a ayudarte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Bueno para una estadia rapida de negocios

Posted May 12, 2016
Cerca del Parque Arauncano y el Centro Comercial Parque Arauco. En un buen punto para poder caminar de manera segura en los alrededores. Buen hotel para necesidades de un viaje de negocios. Tiene lo necesario. Lastima que las opciones de servicio a la habitacion en la madrugada fueran tan limitadas
5 out of 5
by ELENA from Madrid

Muy recomendable

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Situado en zona tranquila a unos 25 minutos del centro en metro aunque tiene cerca un parque espectacular si vas con niños y un centro comercial.Personal amabilísimo y atento. Limpieza en las habitaciones. Colchones y almohadas comodísimos.
4 out of 5
by Sergio from Guatemala

Excelente para descansar

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, pero el desayuno Buffet que incluye deberian ofrecer mas opciones! El tocino muy salado, y agregar mas opciones de huevos!
4 out of 5
by Miguel Angel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Buen Hotel y cercano a un gran centro Comercial y en general bien comunicado. Buenas instalaciones para un 4 estrellas.
4 out of 5
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,california

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent for my trip
Cons: The carpets in the room may need some replacement
Location: The location is very good and close t a very good mall
Very good staff with a fantastic personality and good attitude ,I will go back to the same hotel on my next trip to Santiago,Chile
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Elena Nabau, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time for give us suggestions for improving our service and installation at Atton Las Condes Hotel. Our Hotel is ranked a 4 star hotel because of, among other factors, its location, its amenities, services provided, quality, comfort, décor, friendliness and its attention to detail when serving our guests. We are working every day to improve the service and make your stay 100% confortable. Sincerely, Elena Nabau General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Lindo hotel, pero con auto

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: La habitación, el estacionamiento, el desayuno y la atención del personal
Cons: Todo esta bien
Location: La zona es muy linda, esta el shopping cerca
experiencia buena, buen servicio y atención, cómodo Desayuno abundante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Muy buen hotel, cómodo y bien ubicado. Excelente personal en desayuno.