Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,california

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent for my trip
Cons: The carpets in the room may need some replacement
Location: The location is very good and close t a very good mall
Very good staff with a fantastic personality and good attitude ,I will go back to the same hotel on my next trip to Santiago,Chile
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Elena Nabau, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time for give us suggestions for improving our service and installation at Atton Las Condes Hotel. Our Hotel is ranked a 4 star hotel because of, among other factors, its location, its amenities, services provided, quality, comfort, décor, friendliness and its attention to detail when serving our guests. We are working every day to improve the service and make your stay 100% confortable. Sincerely, Elena Nabau General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Nice hotel option at upscale Las Condes area

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Very good location and reasonably priced hotel in the upscale Las Condes area in Santiago. Good hotel overall with the exception of the room a/c which could be better as the cooling function didn't work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanaimo, BC

Friendly staff, close to park and shopping center

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Clean. Offered complementary pisco sours on arrival.
Cons: We did not have any complaints.
Location: Easy walk to park, shopping center and metro.
The staff at the hotel were very helpful and were pleasant about helping us out as our Spanish was very poor and their English was excellent. The buffet breakfast was plentiful and the area was kept very clean. The pool area was very comfortable. Easy access to metro and cabs available at the door. Reasonably priced good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good Stay at Atton Hotel Las Condes

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The proximity to our family in Chile, cordiality of the staff, cleanliness and comfort of the beds. Sitting by the pool drinking coffee.
Cons: Nicer towels would be good.
On our return to Santiago we booked 3 nights at the Atton Las Condes. Although we had reserved a king room, we were told that the hotel was overbooked so we were given a double queen, which was not a problem for us. The beds come with a bottom sheet and a duvet. I asked for a top sheet because the duvet was too warm for me at night and the kindly obliged. The beds were comfortable, the sheets smooth. The only negative remark I could make would be that I would prefer larger, more sumptuous towels, but that's just me. The staff was pleasant and accommodating, the breakfast included with the room was wonderful, with an abundance of fruits and meats. We availed ourselves of their laundry service and were amazed at the wonderful job they did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing around the hotel and need to taxi

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: food was good!!
It's a very small hotel and not a very good location. It has a tiny gym and small rooms. There is nothing around the hotel and need to take taxi everywhere. Hotel taxis are very expensive as compared to normal taxi --almost double!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Average Hotel..overpriced ..

Posted Nov 21, 2014
No minibar, not even a bottle of water in the room, food is mediocre, overpriced for its rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alejo from New York

A quick night at a great and inexpensive hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The logo could be a bit different so that it doesn't look as if they copied Marriott's type font :-)
Location: Nearby you have the Parque Arauco mall and not too far the newly Costanera Mall plus many restaurants and other tourist options available.
I compared many hotels before I made my purchase, and I selected this Hotel for its location and price. And what a surprise I had when I arrived. The hotel feels as a 4 stars hotel, as if you had arrived to a more luxurious hotel. The facilities are modern, rooms were cleaned and upgraded, it definitely was a great experience. For the price, I really recommend it above other chain hotels nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raúl from Lima Perú

Comfort and modern life

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Food List
Location: Very quiet with a modern Mall near
Everything works perfectly, you feel safe and cared for. There is a park 100 meters away and the Parque Arauco Mall is within walking distance. The place is very quiet. The tourist who likes walking can go and use the Metro and then walk around Santiago without risk of being lost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Jamaica

Impressive service delivery from a profressional and empathetic team - I fitting landmark of my stay

Posted Oct 11, 2011
A well maintained facility complimented by a courteous and helpful staff. Room service was consistently efficient, the gym well resourced and exclusive. A satisfying stay indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Bueno para una estadia rapida de negocios

Posted May 12, 2016
Cerca del Parque Arauncano y el Centro Comercial Parque Arauco. En un buen punto para poder caminar de manera segura en los alrededores. Buen hotel para necesidades de un viaje de negocios. Tiene lo necesario. Lastima que las opciones de servicio a la habitacion en la madrugada fueran tan limitadas