Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inseguro

Posted Apr 4, 2016
La verdad que no condice la realidad con lo que publican en internet al momento de la compra. Llamamos para confirmar si trnia estacionamiento tal como figuraba en las condiciones y nos dijeron que si, cuando llegamos resulta que no contaba con estacionamiento y fuimos victima de la delincuencia enfrente del hotel.
3 out of 5
by laura from Argentina

Opinión Hotel Baleares

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo y buena atencion, el desayuno un poco pobre y no tiene suficiente espacio para el estacionamiento ( capacidad solo 3 autos ). El trato amable y cordial
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leandro O from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Bueno y barato

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien ubicado cerca de transporte, restaurantes, centros comerciales, etc, el personal del hotel siempre disponible y atenta ante los pedidos del turista.
2 out of 5
by carlos from El hoyo CHUBUT

decepcionado

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
realmente esperaba mas confort,la atencion de el personal es muy esmerada,pero las condiciones del hotel dejan mucho que desear,la higiene de las habitaciones las hace un hombre ,quien no le pone la delicadeza de una mujer ,ese toque le faltaba y se nota ,el baño despide olor constantemente y despues d un tiempo uno se acostumbra ,pero al salir y volver a entrar dan ganas de irse ,mucha falta de higiene en los pasillos alfombrados y escalera alfombrada ,a la aspiradora no la conocen
1 out of 5
by Lamya from La Jolla

Hotel is totally misrepresented

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Shocked that no elevators were available, and we had to carry luggage to third floor. No air conditioning, just fans when we insisted on ventilation. No in-room safe as advertised, no premium bedding, rooms are in terrible condition (rubber bands to close closets), no hair dryers as advertised. Windows didn't close. Breakfast was terrible: bread as hard as rock, milk was off, coffee had been re-heated. Building has a lot of potential but in desperate need of remodeling
1 out of 5
by Lamya from SoCal

Hotel was totally misadvertised

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Total misrepresentation of the hotel. Not as advertised. No elevators and we were on third floor! No in room or office safe as advertised. Closets closed with rubber bands. Breakfast was inedible: stale bread, milk was off, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cordoba, arg

Comodo, centrico cerca de estaci subte de santiago

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Excelente relación precios/servicio. Personal amable y desayuno excelente. Wifi funciona bien. Estacionamiento chico.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not coming back to this hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Location
I first booked 2 nights in this hotel with Expedia and about 5 days before changed to only 1 night because of changes in my traveling plans. Expedia sent me an email confirming my changes with the reservation but my credit card still got charged 2 nights and the hotel staff told my I have to deal with Expedia about the refund and Expedia told me the hotel is responsible for the refund and I have to call them. I don't really care about the money at this point but I'm very disappointed with both Expedia and the Hotel. The hotel's location is great next to metro Baquedano and that's probably the only good thing about it. If you stay in the first floor is very loud and you can also hear everything from the floor above you. Not enough towels and the bathroom light wasn't working properly. I stayed two times before in this place but I don't know what happened to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Café da manhã e calefação.
Location: Ótima localização. Starbucks e metro muito próximos. Distancia de 15 minutos até o centro.
Estadia boa. Hotel bem localizado. Café da manhã fraco. Calefação ruim.