Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Santiago

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Front staff and pool
Cons: tell people when they book if major construction is underway
Location: Major shopping mall five block away and many dining opportunities nearby
they were undergoing construction.... Very very loud machinery while we were there very disruptive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly small welcoming hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff and the cleanliness
Location: This hotel was close to the main city without you feeling that you were close. Transport links and shopping were all local about 5 minute walk away.
We enjoyed the time we spent at the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was well presented and clean. It was close to main areas of Santiago but the hotel remained a calm and peaceful place to return to. Reception assisted us with all our requests etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concepción, Chile

Quiet, reasonable hotel outside downtown

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: The tranquility.
Location: There are good restaurants and a mall nearby.
This is a nice quiet oasis outside of bustling downtown Santiago. It has a nice pool, a good restaurant and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice small hotel in Vitacura

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Welcoming staff and nice pool.
Location: Check out the Quinoa restaurant that is an easy walk. Excellent vegetarian cuisine.
This is a small hotel in the Vitacura county in Santiago Chile. It has a nice pool, good attention, very good food, and comfortable rooms. Nice place to stay if you want to be away from downtown Santiago but still close to most activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australian

Excellent hotel in close proximity to hospital

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Staff could not do enough to help
Cons: All good
Location: Close to hospital, shops and restaurants. Safe neighbourhood in tree lined street.
Excellent staff and very good facilities. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast. Need more variety
Location: Shopping mall nearby
Clean room. Good neighborhood. I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Xabier from Temuco

Nice location

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, quiet and close to different places like Restaurants Clinics and whatever
5 out of 5
by MARIA from Guadalajara, MX

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent, very friendly people working there! THE FOOD SERVED IN THE RESTAURANT IS AMAZING! :) The only downside was that we were staying next to the room with the towels, shampoos, lotions and cleaning stuff, and at 7:00 am all the girls that work at the hotel were gathered there, filling their carts, talking and joking, and they were suuuuuuper loud... but we called the front desk and the noise immediately stopped :) Would stay there again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great small hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Clean and comfortable, would stay there again. Excellent value for money, breakfast was excellent with fresh juices,fruits, cheese deli meats pastries eggs and much more. Nothing negative about this place. Pool with small terrace and lounge chairs for relaxing. Convenient and only a few blocks from biggest mall and many restaurants. Also nice to have free internet access. Glad we choose this place....perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in quiet part of Santiago

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Impeccable service! This is a nice little hotel with a great 'local' feel. I am very glad I stayed here instead of one of the big hotels from a major franchise. My room was quite nice and very clean. I would definitely stay here again, especially since they appear to be undergoing some renovations/improvements at the hotel. I would, however, request a room away from the rooms used by house keeping staff. They were usually very quiet, but I could still hear them early in the morning because they were right outside my door. I should also note that I did not see an elevator in the hotel. That wasn't an issue for me (the hotels is only 3 stories tall) but it could be from some travelers.