Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
1. The hotel need refurbish 2. Breakfast is very limited. Doesn't have variety plates 3. Sometime there some noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Enjoyable Experience

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Although only stayed 1 night, great stay, clean, very friendly, helpful, & professional staff. Definitelybstaubin again and/or recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel in Good Neighborhood

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: It's proximity to other places in Santiago and easy access to the airport. Good food and a nice patio and restaurant with great salsa music on weekend
I really like this place, albeit it seems to attract a lot of Ugly American male types who feel entitled to do things like grab the waitress, or make disparaging comments about the locals. Other than that, it's a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average,close to the down town and non traffic zon

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good time, nice music in the bar and good food at the restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average 2 1/2 Stars Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast could have been better. Comfort: I would said it was ok for the price I paid. It is very clean.
4 out of 5
by Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: no
my experience was terrible I was over charge the staff was rude the were not accommodation to anything that was wrong with the room or with the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great stay helpful staff no problem at all.............,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Had a great time. Stayed in one of the luxury vip suites they have and not a single complaint.. only thing i found a little annoying is that in order to open and close the in room safe you have to use ur key entry card which u also need to leave in a wall box for the lights to be on. So when you access the safe your in the dark and have to use your cell phone light or something. But other than that it was great. The bar and grill was deicious and very well prices. The staff was very professional. One night I got there really late and the owner was sitting pitside having a drink and the bar was closed. Well he had one of his employees get me MULTIPLE comped drinks while we both enjoyed cigars.. i would definetely choose this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Good hotel Clean rooms Breakfast was terrible, Over all very good