Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

près de l'aéroport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Marjorie, à l'accueil, a fait la différence. navette gratuite vers l'aéroport.
Cons: petit déjeuner moyen (le jus d'orange a un goût bizarre)
accueil très chaleureux et professionnel, par Melle Marjorie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to the airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Easy access to airport with free transfers Breakfast was included and a good restaurant for dinner
Cons: Initial problem with room - I was given the key to an occupied room. This was resolved but left me a bit uneasy as to my security
After an initial mix-up over my room it all went well, was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Overnight stopover

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location to the airport, plus free shuttle
Cons: Nothing really, totally serves the needs of overnight stopovers.
Location: Within 2 miles (3K) of the airport
Got to the hotel about midnight, left the following morning at 7 for the airport. Great location near the airport, free shuttle to and from. The hotel looks very luxurious from the outside, but the room was a little more basic; nothing wrong with it but I kind of expected it to be more luxurious. The entire staff was excellent. Never had cleaning service, so I'm not sure about that. Breakfast (included) was nice too. Would definitely stay here again in the same situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simples e barato

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Preço.
Cons: Poderiam esclarecer na descrição como funciona o translado do aeroporto para o Hotel (não há translado próprio). A mesa do café-da-manhã estava suja.
Location: Próximo ao aeroporto.
A descrição do Hotel diz que há um translado do aeroporto para o Hotel. O que existe é um convênio com algumas empresas de taxi, mas somente descobrimos isso após perguntar para os taxistas. Por ser um convênio, eles fazem você esperar chegar mais pessoas para lotar uma van. Dizem que há um translado de volta, mas não utilizamos. O Hotel é o que você paga. Sendo uma das tarifas mais baratas da região, o hotel é bem simples mas não compromete. Não chega a ser confortável e aconchegante, mas para uma noite é aceitável. O café-da-manhã é bem simples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concepcion

Nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Near airport and free shuttle. Breakfast also included. Fresh fruit.
Cons: More variety in the breakfast items to include hot items.
Location: Only the airport. Not a good hotel if you are interested in staying in Santiago
This is a reliable chain of hotels. The hotel is comfortable and has a decent breakfast. Free shuttle to and from the airport.
3 out of 5
by Rainbowwarrior999 from Salisbury, UK

Functional

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly above average overall. Very useful location and easy to get to from the airport. The room was basic but comfortable enough. The staff are only interested in tips which was annoying as they were negotiating cash before they'd even bought the food up (room service). Would possibly use again but would look for better alternatives first!
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
No me gusto el restoran
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Nashville

Excellent service for the price

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, perfect for access to the airport with free shuttle service. The buffet breakfast was very good and very Chilean (don't expect scrambled eggs and bacon, more like pastries, coffee, toast, etc). The price from Hotels.com makes it worth it: $90 for a king-size bed is a good deal opposed to nearly $300 a night if you just walk in.
5 out of 5
by Eberson

Muito bom

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fui muito bem recebida. Funcionários do hotel prestativos, muito simpáticos. Quarto limpo, bem organizado e aconchegante. Ótimo café da manhã, além do mais é servido desde às 5h am.
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Antofagasta

Buena ubicacion pero mobiliario antiguo

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Me hospede solo una noche a la espera de hacer conexion con mi proximo vuelo. La habitacion del hotel es espaciosa.Tiene servicio gratuito de traslado desde y hacia el aeropuerto. Cuenta tambien con desayuno buffet, el cual es bueno. La señal de wifi tambien es potente. Lo malo del hotel es que ya es antiguo, lo que se nota en el mobiliario. Tampoco me gusto que no se pudiera abrir la ventana del dormitorio, ya que la habitacion tenia mal olor y no se podia ventilar.