Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Excellent choice near metro & Costanera centre

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I only stayed 1 night so only used the breakfast which was more than adequate. My room was very spacious and comfortable. Nice bedding, soft bed and fluffy pillows. Tea & coffee making facilities in the room were very welcome. Bathroom was clean, well laid out and lots of fluffy towels & toiletries. I would say it was a better choice than more expensive hotels in this area. Easy walk to Tobalaba metro and the Costanera centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Location, staff spacious rooms
Cons: Furnishings are a bit Spartan
Location: Very quiet residential location but very close to good restaurants
Good 4 Star quality hotel with very helpful staff and excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel central to cafes, restaurants and shop

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: We are always made welcome and the staff are very helpful. The executive rooms are large and comfortable. The TVs have dual language.
Location: El Golf is a modern business and recreation area. Good Metro for the city.
We stayed here for a week on holiday and enjoyed the local area. The local pizza place (Tirimasu) is excellent, and always crowded. PF Changs has opened and there are several Starbucks. There is an Applebees but unfortunately it is terrible. Paul's and Eric Kayser are also excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was value for money and good hotel quite impressed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel but I wished it had a microwave and freezer in the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice family hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
El Golf is a wealthy area, clean street and close to the biggest shopping mall. Excellent breakfast. Our room is a suite, nice for a family of 4. Only wish they put one bed to the outside room for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great location, convenient to restaurants, transep

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Excellent, staff very helpful. Plan on returning in future trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Location: Located in El Golf a new and very quiet and safe area. Adjacent were many nice apartments and some embassies. Lots of choice for cafes close by.
A small hotel very clean and safe. A large room with a sitting area and small kitchenette. The staff were extremely helpful at all times.
5 out of 5
by Howard M from Naples, FL USA

A pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating, arranged a ride with their car to the Mall and then to the airport. Nothing but HIGH marks for everything. Thanks, Howard and Julie Gunter