Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent

Posted May 25, 2018
Clean, very good location, staff is great. Breakfast is very complete as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Quiet location, confortable room, good food

Posted Mar 8, 2018
The location is perfect, nice area and quiet. Just minutes from the center. The rooms are confortable, the bathroom is nice. The TV has international channels. The staff is very helpful and nice. The restaurant serves excellent food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester England

A disappointing experience

Posted Feb 23, 2018
This hotel is supposed to be 4 star, it’s about 2.5 in my book. I booked a room for 3 people and this was a business trip. There was inadequate desk space, one hard chair, one soft TV chair. One day drawer for clothes. The restaurant was very very slow and my food was not properly cooked. The bar didn’t stick any normal larger type beers and the swimming pool was so rough on the floor I grazed my knees. The price of this hotel was much higher than better hotels I’ve used for business in Europe
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tryanother

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
Staff somewhatdisspassionate, not typical for Chile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Was a good place to stay. Breakfast was good. I liked that there was free parking. The air conditioning was good. The walls are a little thin and you can hear your neighbors. But overall quite and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value for Business stays

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
First rate hotel with excellent amenities and great location. Price on Hotels.com was incredible compared to regular hotel rate for in person check in. Free parking, breakfast and Wi-Fi were a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Alejandro Hughes. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comment, and for recomend the hotel to other passengers. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorks, UK

Excellent service, outdated furnishing

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Ebookers
Pros: Helpful, attentive staff, good food, excellent wines.
Cons: Soft furnishings in need of replacement.
Location: Hotel is located in an apparently safe area, although our taxi was attacked and had a window broken not very far from hotel on route to port.
We arrived one day late because our flight from the UK had been cancelled due to bad weather and our luggage had failed to arrive. We explained the situation to staff at reception who went out of their way to supply us with toiletries, and during the next two days repeatedly phone the Air France baggage handler at Santiago Airport, both Natalie and Pablo provided us with frequent up-dates, and knowing we were joining an Antarctic cruise and worried about suitable clothing, even informed us the moment our luggage arrived while we had dinner. Food was good and well presented, the Chilean wines recommended by the staff were excellent and without doubt better than the wines offered during the visit to the vineyard. The soft furnishings in the hotel and our bedroom were certainly past their prime and could do with refurbishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Alejandro Hughes. General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jan: We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay and the quality of service that we like to give our passengers, we are proud to meet your needs in the best way we can. Thank you very much for sharing your experience, we hope to see you again Best regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us, nc

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Inflexible ,unhelpful staff. Facilities dated. Better hotels at same price available elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Alejandro Hughes. General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, thanks for taking the time to provide us with your assessment Best regards
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Sofia made my day, she made an effort to get me my room after a long flight.
5 out of 5
by Edgard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels