Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Quiet location, confortable room, good food

Posted Mar 8, 2018
The location is perfect, nice area and quiet. Just minutes from the center. The rooms are confortable, the bathroom is nice. The TV has international channels. The staff is very helpful and nice. The restaurant serves excellent food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester England

A disappointing experience

Posted Feb 23, 2018
This hotel is supposed to be 4 star, it’s about 2.5 in my book. I booked a room for 3 people and this was a business trip. There was inadequate desk space, one hard chair, one soft TV chair. One day drawer for clothes. The restaurant was very very slow and my food was not properly cooked. The bar didn’t stick any normal larger type beers and the swimming pool was so rough on the floor I grazed my knees. The price of this hotel was much higher than better hotels I’ve used for business in Europe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us, nc

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Inflexible ,unhelpful staff. Facilities dated. Better hotels at same price available elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Alejandro Hughes. General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, thanks for taking the time to provide us with your assessment Best regards
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Sofia made my day, she made an effort to get me my room after a long flight.
5 out of 5
by Edgard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice staff, good location, fair rate. I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nicolas

Reasonably priced, so you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are actually more updated than the rest of the hotel. The wifi was very spotty at times. The rooms did not have your somewhat standard coffee/tea and ironing kits
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great service

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable beds and great service at the lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent WiFi connection!

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very good, getting in and out is complicated due to the traffic and the construction going on accross the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!