Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great service

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable beds and great service at the lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Próximo ao Parque Arauco, 5minutos e metro, 15 minutos. Muito bem cuidado, funcionários educados e prestativos. Comida do restaurante muito boa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo hotel bien mantenido a pesar de sus años

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Buen hotel bien mantenido,ubicado cerca de Parque Arauco ,el personal muy agradable y solícito de resolver lo q el húesped necesite.
5 out of 5
by Pablo Javier from Buenos Aires

Estadía perfecta

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atención,excelente la gente que trabaja en el hotel,y volvería
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No regreso más,

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mal servicio por parte de todo el personal ( desde el front desk hasta los mozos). la ubicación complicada para movilizarse al centro. Me dieron una habitación más pequeña de la acordada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miaimi

Traditional Hotel sleeping in it's good past

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The Kennedy is a tradicional hotel in Santiago which needs more than just up-dates. The service is terrible bad (from house keeping to front desk). Doesn't seem motivated or they are just new cheap employees with no experience nor training. The location is good as always although this time a small front room facing the highway was very noisy. Wi Fi in your our room didn't work properly. Bed was. good & clean. Bathroom old fashioned but ok. Good TV. Basic included brakfadt eas. Basic , I think that they shoud think that today are many new and good options and the the loyals deserve a minimun in the XXI Century. I was traveling with 4 other couples and expected a sure bet. The bet was very under my basic expectstions. Seemed we were in the 80's without the service of the 80ths.
5 out of 5
by Waldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from São Paulo

Maravilhoso

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Já é a terceira vez que nos hospedamos no Kennedy,a localização é perfeita,ao lado shopping,bairro otimo,perto de tudo,café da manhã excelente ,pessoal da recepção otimo,foge bem do estilo de redes americanas é mais estilo europeu,preço bom.Não é tão luxuoso mas muito acolhedor nota 10.
3 out of 5
by Rajesh Vijaykumar

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Shower had very little pressure. Very little spread in breakfast
4 out of 5
by CLEBER TAPPI from Florianópolis

Deixa desejar no café da manhã

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto parece ter sido reformado, banheiro espaçoso e cama king muito confortavel. Os funcionários da recepção foram muito atenciosos. Ponto negativo o café da manhã ser simples, e se chegar faltando meia hora para acabar não tem mais nada para comer. Solicitei ao funcionario reposiçao de croasan e o mesmo informou que não tinha mais. Outro ponto que no sabado e dom abre as 7am o café, para quem vai esquiar fica sem tomar café até pq os passeios saem cedo. Sugiro melhor esses pontos.