Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from budapest hungary

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The fridge was not good rhey didnt change in 2 days We ordered breakfast package because of early flight but they didnt do it They order taxi for early morning from the previous day but it was not enough for 2!!!!!people we had to call another what is not easy 6 am to find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast that was offered. Especially the fruit.
Cons: The pool could use a little more attention
Location: Hotel is in the better part of Santiago. A new restaurant that we tried was great. "Las Vacas Gordas"
This hotel was recommended to us because of the location. Which was great. However, our stay did not start off well. Our room was on the 4th floor with no elevators, and both of us have knee problems. Asked to be moved and were told nothing was avavilable. Next morning we wake up to no water! Absolutly, no water. We were told that street work was happening and water pressure was low. So low that it could not make it to our floor! We immediately went to check out when the manager was notifyed of our situation. He changed our rooms to the first floor, so water was flowing to the bathroom. He was very nice and really went out of his way to accommodate us. We will diffientaly come back. Chao
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel muy bueno para hacer fiestas de matrimonio, lo que se combina con una buena estadía de alojamiento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Ausraliae

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: The 3pm check-in time is too late and I wasn't made aware af this late time during the booking process
Location: The location is not very convenient. It is a long way from the city centre and most tourist activities.
Not very satisfactory. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by steve

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is tired and if ALL rooms are in the condition of the one we stayed in it needs a FULL BLOWN & ENTIRE remodel. The tub shower condition was unacceptable and this room should not be rented again until the bathroom is remolded! The common hall way carpet is filthy and smells. Paid in advance I was told I had to pay again at check out? A beautiful property in it's day it is time to put some money back into it!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Bad experience, bad customer service. Loud hotel, the room was clean, restaurant food was ok but the people in charge of front desk were not properly trained. It's not a four star hotel, never recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clarissa from San Diego, CA

SPECIAL hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were very comfortable, we have stayed about a week. I knew from booking the hotel that it is an event hotel and very loud on weekends, we were moved up to the 7th floor of the hotel, very nice view of the city... free breakfast was great and the staff are great, no complaints. Also, one more thing, even if you place the do not disturb on the door knob- and had left during the day, they would still go in and clean the room. But EVERYTHING went smooth and would stay again.