Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel y atención del personal

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, comodidades, atención cordial
Pasamos 5 dias muy relajados. Volveríamos seguramente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, USA

Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
My sister and I stayed in this hotel for three nights. This was our first visit in Chile. Everything about our stay here was outstanding. All the staff were so accommodating and friendly from the bellboys, receptionists, and waiters. Having breakfast at the 17th floor was an awesome way to start our day. The view was just beautiful. Our room was so clean and nicely designed. Using the heated pool was a nice treat. I also had massage although their spa was just okay. The hotel's restaurant was the best! We ate their everyday. Good selection of food! I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con pileta con una vista divina de santiago

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Todo muy lindo el desayuno muy rico los cuartos en suite amplios muy cómodos cerca de todo y muy linda la pileta
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Servicio atención clientes, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su buen comentario de nuestro Hotel! nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estadía.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Spacious well kept suites in great area

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good high level location and convenient, spacious room and suite, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: The reception was not that welcoming even with on other customer at the front desk. Room ventilation was too noisy.
Location: In good quiet area with great restaurants around, modern shopping center nearby, riverside park and golf course just few blocks away.
My first impression was not great, lack of attention at the reception even with no other customer at the front desk. But after that it appeared fine, with porter warm assistance on directions to the room with all questions addressed. Room was great and spacious, well kept. Ventilation in the room was effective but very noisy. Great spacious million dollar panoramic view at the breakfast lounge and at the swimming pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Em geral tudo excelente. Somente o banheiro q não estava 100% limpo. Ótima localização e café da manhã. O que não ficamos muito satisfeitos foi na chegada, estávamos cansados da viagem e mesmo assim exigiram que antes de subir para o quarto fossemos trocar nossa moeda para dar uma garantia imediata no hotel, apesar da casa de câmbio ser próxima queríamos muito ter subido e descansado antes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Hotel el Bosque Ebros

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel espectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otimo custo beneficii

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, quarto amplo, sala de estar separada, cmaquina de cafe, trocam roupa de cama todo dia, so achei a desejar as toalhas de banho. Cafe sa manha bom, funcionarios solicitos e educados, otimo ponto, com la chonetes e ate um otimo shopping center proximos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Buena ubicación, habitación confortable

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels