Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and Service

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Note above
Location: Note above
The hotel is centrally situated in one of the "bohemian" neighborhoods...it's walking-distance close to many of the key attractions and my favorite restaurant/wine bar in Santiago...Bocanariz. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way to assist you. You even get to know them a bit and they are very engaging. Both foreigners and Chileans stay here...perhaps more of the latter. Many age groups are represented. I would certainly stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Santiago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful boutique hotel in a remodeled antique house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, highly recommend!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, priced well for what you receive, comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing, charming people and hotel decor is great, well worth the money.
Location: Many great parks, restaurants and shopping. Unlike downtown I felt safe in this area.
Excellent location close to great restaurants and downtown is walking distance. Staff goes out of their way to accommodate you. We arrived early and received early check in and a room upgrade. Hotel helped coordinate taxi from airport, manager is awesome and all employees go out of their way to help you and make you feel welcome. Rooms are spacious and bed is very comfortable (and huge). Large bathroom, soft linens and robes, overall decor of hotel is charming. Excellent free breakfast and appetizers in the afternoon, we will definitely stay here next time we visit Santiago! Staff makes this place exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To be considered

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel, great staff. I recommend it while in Santiago
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Feb 27, 2017
TV, internet, and air conditioning were very poorly working. Otherwise the room was nice and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and in the heart of things

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Easy walk to all parks, museums. Around the corner from a hundred restaurants, cafes and bars. Scattered shops throughout. The staff was quick with help, advice and assistance. The rear courtyard and fountain pool was a rare garden of tranquility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

City boutique hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Lovely, small hotel conveniently located in central Santiago. Great location for walking aroubd
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metropolitan n.y. city area

great boutique hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: see above
pleasant and helpful staff. lovely room with modern bathroom. wonderful breakfast and afternoon tea.nice public rooms and garden with a small pool. conveniently located near museums, restaurants, subways and parks. I recommend this hotel highly and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A welcoming Boutique hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at the front desk were very personable and happy to be of assistance wherever they could. However, it was not as clean as we would have liked; the small rug in the room had seen better days and could have been replaced as it was dirty and discoloured. A better selection of toiletries like a shower cap would have been appreciated.