Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by F E S from Rio de Janeiro

Magnífica opção em Santiago

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica a meia quadra do parque em uma rua tranquila a 3 minutos caminhando até a Lastarria, rua com excelentes opções de restaurantes.
5 out of 5
by marisel from Concon

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente. Anfitriones muy amables. Perfecta ubicacion. Habitacion maravillosa a pesar de ser en primer piso
5 out of 5
by Ronny Vegard from Norway

Spot on

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We spent one night there on our way to the wine valley. Nice room, excellent breakfast and great location. The tip we got for Dining out on late arrival, BocaNariz was also spot on.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Indianapolis

Six star incredibly attentive service!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Once I made my reservations, Michael emailed me to arrange my pickup at the airport, dinner reservations, and sightseeing reservations. When my flight plans changed and I came in 12 hours earlier, the hotel let me check in early, 8:30 am so I could catch up on my sleep. The breakfast was great...its a full and complete breakfast, which includes a buffet as well as eggs cooked to order. Did I mention they served afternoon tea with snacks? Friendly chatty staff too...an excellent experience
5 out of 5
by Marco from Chile

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, cómodo y con un ambiente muy agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avoca Beach, NSW

Make sure you go for a walk

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing, all good.
Location: Within easy walking distance to quality restaurants and bars, sightseeing opportunities, tourist attractions.
The hotel may not appear to be much from the outside but you will be pleasantly surprised once you enter. The hotel is a quality boutique hotel with great staff, large rooms, clean and well fitted out. The hotel is in the Lastarria district and a short walk to some excellent dining options. Make sure that you go for a walk as the hotel is within 15 minutes walk to a number of local attractions. Highly recommended and when we return to Santiago, we will surely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from new york

small boutique hotel in Santiago Chile to delight

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
what a small boutique hotel should be, friendly professional staff capable of anything at anytime, a property of great design, confort and local cultural touches to enhance the experience and infrastructure to support it all at every turn. delightful and genuine worth every penny !!!
4 out of 5
by christine

sans hésiter

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
très bon hôtel boutique
5 out of 5
by Kevin P from Chicago

Beautiful, quie, friendly hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great from check in to check out. The staff is universally friendly, cheerful and helpful. The neighborhood is quiet. The hotel is 200 feet from a beautiful huge park. It is an easy walk to many of the city's historic and cultural sights. The rooms are modern, tasteful, and elegant. The our that'd was so beautiful!
5 out of 5
by Jason from Austin, TX

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Magnificent hotel. The most helpful staff imaginable. Highly recommended in a good part of Santiago, walking distance to nearby restaurants and the universities.