Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Ótimo, excelente localização!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Atendimento, localização
Cons: Café da manhã com mais opções.
Location: Próximo a shopping, restaurante, metro, etc...
Muito boa, hotel aconchegante, próximo de comércio e metro. Equipe de atendimento muito solicita e educada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Perfect hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Le Reve is a great place to stay after a busy day in the city or excursions. Very friendly staff, great breakfast and an amazing patio to enjoy some quiet. Their service is impeccable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location for Santiago.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Rooms are very small.
Location: Great restaurants
Within walking distance of shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Boulder

Great stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late all the resturants were closed but the young man at the front desk made us a ham and cheese sandwich toasted no less. He was great thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Lincolnshire

Parisian Hideaway in Santiago

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Le Reve Boutique Hotel. It is a small personalized hotel with a French influence located on a quiet street in the bustling city of Santiago. We were very lucky to get one of their nicest rooms on the second floor and had a lovely terrace overlooking their courtyard garden area. The service was very attentive and the included breakfast was very good and had a lot of selections. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the Metro, which we used to access sights around the city. This hotel is located in the Providencia neighborhood which turned out to be a good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg from Texas

Le Reve is excellent

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff is outstanding. All of them are extremely helpful and friendly and made our stay very pleasant. They can arrange virtually any type of tour you would like through reputable providers, as well as give good advice on how to get around town and where to eat near the hotel. The rooms are very nice and kept up well. The rooms facing the courtyard are generally quiet (there are street performers on the front side, including 1 with a big drum on his back)but there can be some noise (mainly loud music)from the bar behind the wall and from people talking loudly at the tables in the courtyard. Overall, we would stay there again on our next visit to Santiago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Santiago

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this boutique hotel. All of the staff were fantastic and the amenities, including the honor bar and the midnight snack kitchen were creative and thoughtful.The room was so comfortable, quiet and luxurious.The breakfast was excellent and we also loved the courtyard.The pick up and drop off service for the airport was excellent and well priced. We will recommend this hotel to all of our friends.