Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Sencillo, comodo y cerca del Costanera Center

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Atención del personal excelente. Desayuno estuvo bueno, bien variado.
Cons: Si bien no lo comente porque estuve tan solo 2 días. pero el agua caliente demora un poco en salir en la ducha. El resto bien.
Location: Si bien la entrada parece viejo pero por dentro es agradable. Esta a 2 cuadras del Costanera Center y hay lugares mas o menos cerca para ir a cenar.
Tan solo fueron 2 días, pero a pesar de estar cerca del mall Costanera Center, el lugar es muy tranquilo y la atención del personal excelente. Es comodo, sencillo, desayuno variado, hay wifi inclusive en las habitaciones y se puede cenar en el mismo lugar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
esta vez me fue mal, al llegar al hotel casi a media noche, al hacer el check in se me informa que por un problema que no me explicaron, no tenían habitación disponible. me derivaron a otro para lo que tuve que esperar más de media hora por el correspondiente taxi.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

Excelente hotel para viaje de negocios

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
muy buen hotel, el personal muy cordial y cerca de todo
3 out of 5
by Guillermo

Hotel Centrico.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
hotel algo antiguo, el personal cordial, pero falta modernizar o si la idea es mantenerlo antiguo cambiar el mobiliario...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Los Espanoles has seen better days

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at Los Espanoles during a business trip. The hotel is quite small and located outside the city center, which makes it nice and quiet. Location gives easy access to Av. Providencia (within walking distance) and Las Condes if you are driving. The room was not very spacious and the lighting was inadequate. Old furniture and the "table" was practically full after having set my computer on it. Wi-fi was not great but acceptable. The bathroom was in bad shape with broken tiles and DIY type fixes. Bathroom was also very small. Breakfast was very basic - some days I felt it was poor.
4 out of 5
by David from Colombia

Bien Ubicado

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Ubicación
3 out of 5
by Milton from Santo André

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, com boa localização. Incoveniente de porta trancada todo tempo dificultando o acesso...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Bait and switch on price

Posted Sep 11, 2015
The hotel was as advertised in terms of amenities, but they would not honour the price quoted by Expedia. The final price was 60% higher. After traveling for almost 24 hours to get there, changing hotels was not an option and I was forced to accept the price.
4 out of 5
by FERNANDO from El Paso

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable. Location may be a problem if you are a tourist. The area in which it is located is very nice. However, aside from a very nice mall one block away, there is really nothing 'touristy' nearby.
3 out of 5
by Loretta B L MAZONI from Barbacena

RAZOAVEL

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel precisa de manutenção com urgência