Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Clean, confortable, good location, close to all tourist spots and very close to the train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice location - downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel is clean, restaurant very good, pool was refreshing, good location downtown. Hotel is getting a little old - especially the carpets need to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, great staff, great breakfast

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: location, service, modern and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Close walk to the water area in Buenos Aires
It was our first time here and what a find. Nice clean, modern hotel. Room size excellent. Very pleasant and staff were very customer oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Modern, comfortable hotel in central Santiago

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, safety and location.
Cons: There was an inattention to delivering clean towels to our room. We had to call for 2 out of 3 days just to get clean towels.
Location: Hotel is conveniently located to a city subway station, bus stops and taxi stops. You can range to any of the surrounding neighborhoods quickly.
Overall, we had a good hotel experience in mid-January 2016. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast room was clean and well maintained and it was spacious. The breakfast buffet was superb, offering a wide variety of juices, fruits, pastries, and much more. Also, the hotel is safe and very clean, conveniently located in the central part of the city. Additionally, their contracted taxi service to the airport is inexpensive and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

hotel bien situé; je préférerais un peu en retrai

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: La situation malgré un secteur bruyant.
Cons: Le tapis de la chambre était grisatre. Difficile de lire dans la chambre vu le faible éclairage.
Location: Très bien,
Personnel pas très souriant. Même au déjeuner, personnel pas très intéressé. Pas beaucoup d'aide pour nous trouver un moyen de transport pour se rendre à l'aéroport lors de notre départ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel. Excelent location.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
In general, good hotel with friendly staff. Some little issues about the cleaniness (desktop was a little dirty) and the room was a little bit dark as one lamp was not working. I asked to fix the problem and after 3 calls they changed the bulb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Room, breakfast.
Cons: Staff needs better training re the area and for service generally.
Location: We walked to every location we wanted to visit except for the Human Rights Museum
The physical features of the hotel are outstanding. The room fully met our expectations and needs. The breakfast was superb. The location was close to the museums we wanted to visit. The hotel staff was unhelpful. We could not tell whether they were uninterested or uninformed. They did not create a positive atmosphere. The exercise room was under equipped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Negatives: Room looks old for the price, not enough lighting. There was no coffee/tea making facilities. WiFi was free, but connection was intermittent. The aircon was noisy. I put up with the negatives given breakfast (a good one) was included, friendly receptionists, and the cleanliness of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSÉ GERALDO from Verona, Itália

Bairro Inseguro

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
localizado na avenida principal mas chuveiro com defeito e bairro escuro e inseguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels