Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Hotel is in the very center of the city, close to major attractions. Reception staff speak fluent English and are very helpful. The lobby and restaurant are new and modern, however rooms are in need of renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ste-Therese, Qc, Cad

Hotel bien situé au coeur de Santiago

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Voir texte
Cons: Tapis à changer et coulis de tuile à refaire. Diminuer la vitesse du ventilateur de l'air conditionné
Location: Voir texte
Hotel en face du Cerro Santa Lucia où l'on peut visiter à pied tous les sites importants de la ville. Hotel bien rénové, mais les tapis et les coulis de tuile seraient à refaire, pour le reste tout est excellent: acceuil plaisant et personnel très serviable. Petit déjeuner complet avec oeuf, bacon, toast, café, céréales et fruits, le tout inclus dans le prix. Pour aller à l'aéroport, demandez au concierge un taxi et vous ne vous ferez pas jouer sur le prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Clean, confortable, good location, close to all tourist spots and very close to the train station
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Carla - Enc. Procesos de Calidad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion through our satisfaction survey. We sincerely apologize for the delay in answering it. There was an internal glitch that prevented us to do it. Now that is solved technically, we want to get our treatment regarding their opinions. We will be working in the sense of making our hotel getting better, through opinions of our guests. Thank you very much for helping us with constructive criticism. We hope to see you again so you can see the progress of our services and products. Best Regards, Carla – Enc. Procesos de Calidad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice location - downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel is clean, restaurant very good, pool was refreshing, good location downtown. Hotel is getting a little old - especially the carpets need to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
by Johann Anton from Quito / Ecuador

Una alternativa de hospedarse en el centro

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel conveniente en el centro de Santiago. La gran afluencia de huéspedes hacen difícil ofrecer un servicio de excelencia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Carla, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Johann Anton, junto con saludar, le agradecemos por haber compartido su opinión a traves de nuestra encuesta de satisfacción. Le pedimos sinceras disculpas por la demora en responderla. Hubo un problema técnico interno que nos impidió en poder hacerla. Ahora que ya está solucionado tecnicamente, queremos hacerlo llegar nuestro tratamiento con respecto a sus opiniones. Estaremos trabajando en el sentido de tornar nuestro hotel cada vez mejor, a traves de opiniones de nuestros huespedes. Muchas gracias por nos haber ayudado con sus criticas constructivas. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente para que puedas comprobar el avance de nuestros servicios y productos. Saludos cordiales, Carla – Enc. Procesos de Calidad
3 out of 5
by CELSO from São Paulo

Falta treinamento.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Café da manhã é bem fraco e o atendimento complicado. Faltavam produtos, mas faziam questão de encerrar o atendimento na hora informada.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Carla, Hotel Management
Prezado Sr. Celso, Em primeiro lugar queremos lhe agradecer por ter enviado sua opinião através do nosso sistema de pesquisa de qualidade. Em segundo lugar queremos lhe pedir desculpas pela demora em responder as suas opiniões. Houve um problema técnico interno que nos impediu de poder responder. Agora com tudo solucionado tecnicamente queremos torna-lo conhecedor de nosso tratamento em relação as suas opiniões. Estaremos trabalhando no sentido de tornar nosso hotel cada vez melhor, através das opiniões de nossos hóspedes. Muito obrigado por nos haver ajudado com suas críticas construtivas. Esperamos por seu retorno para poder comprovar o avanço na qualidade de nossos serviços e produtos, graças a sua ajuda. Atenciosamente, Carla – Enc. Processos de Qualidade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, great staff, great breakfast

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: location, service, modern and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Close walk to the water area in Buenos Aires
It was our first time here and what a find. Nice clean, modern hotel. Room size excellent. Very pleasant and staff were very customer oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Carla - Enc. Procesos de Calidad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion through our satisfaction survey. We sincerely apologize for the delay in answering it. There was an internal glitch that prevented us to do it. Now that is solved technically, we want to get our treatment regarding their opinions. We will be working in the sense of making our hotel getting better, through opinions of our guests. Thank you very much for helping us with constructive criticism. We hope to see you again so you can see the progress of our services and products. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Modern, comfortable hotel in central Santiago

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, safety and location.
Cons: There was an inattention to delivering clean towels to our room. We had to call for 2 out of 3 days just to get clean towels.
Location: Hotel is conveniently located to a city subway station, bus stops and taxi stops. You can range to any of the surrounding neighborhoods quickly.
Overall, we had a good hotel experience in mid-January 2016. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast room was clean and well maintained and it was spacious. The breakfast buffet was superb, offering a wide variety of juices, fruits, pastries, and much more. Also, the hotel is safe and very clean, conveniently located in the central part of the city. Additionally, their contracted taxi service to the airport is inexpensive and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Maria Aparecida from São Paulo

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Infelizmente não posso avaliar positivamente todos os itens, pois vocês precisam melhorar alguns, por exemplo: Camareiros: Durante os 4 dias de hospedagem tivemos que pedir toalhas de banho, rosto e papel higiênico diariamente, sendo que mais de uma vez tive que descer à recepção para que o pedido fosse atendido. No café da manhã, a reposição de alimentos e copos dava-se de maneira aleatória e demorada. Para um hotel onde se observa uma grande quantidade de executivos e empresários isso é imperdoável. Em compensação os funcionários da recepção foram atenciosos e competentes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Carla, Hotel Management
Prezada Sra. Maria Aparecida, Em primeiro lugar queremos lhe agradecer por ter enviado sua opinião através do nosso sistema de pesquisa de qualidade. Em segundo lugar queremos lhe pedir desculpas pela demora em responder as suas opiniões. Houve um problema técnico interno que nos impediu de poder responder. Agora com tudo solucionado tecnicamente queremos torna-la conhecedora de nosso tratamento em relação as suas opiniões. Estaremos trabalhando no sentido de tornar nosso hotel cada vez melhor, através das opiniões de nossos hóspedes. Muito obrigado por nos haver ajudado com suas críticas construtivas. Esperamos por seu retorno para poder comprovar o avanço na qualidade de nossos serviços e produtos, graças a sua ajuda. Atenciosamente, Carla – Enc. Processos de Qualidade
5 out of 5
by Mario from Tampa

Great Santiago vacation

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located close to the center of the city, a couple of blocks away from the Palacio La Moneda, many museums, restaurants, and the main square. The staff is very helpful and attentive, and the included breakfast is great. Nice restaurant, large, comfortable rooms. Definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mario, thank you for sharing your opinion through our satisfaction survey. We sincerely apologize for the delay in answering it. There was an internal glitch that prevented us to do it. Now that is solved technically, we want to get our treatment regarding their opinions. We will be working in the sense of making our hotel getting better, through opinions of our guests. Thank you very much for helping us with constructive criticism. We hope to see you again so you can see the progress of our services and products. Best Regards, Carla – Enc. Procesos de Calidad