Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cesar from San Francisco

Bad Hotel,

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
The room it was horrible, dirty old. The carpest and other parts was very, very dirty. If you can dont ever use this hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreas Persson from Santiago

Prisvärt och mitt i city!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok lägenhetshotell bara 2 kvarter from Plaza de Armas, mitt i city. Mycket trevlig personal som var hjälpsamma med diverse önskemål. Takpool på vån 27 med utsikt 360 grader över Santiago city. Rekommenderas!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hay mejores por el mismo precio

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel tiene muchas deficiencias, las habitaciones no son como se muestran en las imágenes y la gente que está en lobby es muy grosera y no da ningún tipo de información. No hay teléfono d
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from Toronto

Close to transit and museums, mostly

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
1) It's not a hotel, it's a series of hotel suites in an apartment building 2)Check in was difficult, the desk person worked for the apartment building and was a little hostile to me, which I imagine is just due to having to deal with tourists trying to sign into their hotel suites all the time 3)No room service or food options - the breakfast was a bowl of cereal, a yogurt, a juice box in the fridge refreshed every afternoon. 4)The rooftop pool was full of people that live in the apartment at all times (children, old people, etc, and unusable) 5) The wifi was terrible, kept signing in/out, bad reception, etc. Again, this is likely because I was on the 13th floor and the hotel had apartments in on other floors as well, but they shouldn't have advertised wifi availability 6) the bathroom only had two small recessed lights over the sink, so the shower wasn't lit and was dark with the curtain pulled back, the shower head also wouldn't stay on the fitting and had to be used as a handheld shower at all times (very annoying) 7) The straightening service came in and woke me up at 10am when I was told they wouldn't be knocking until after noon 8) I definitely wouldn't recommend this place unless they cut the price significantly, I had a better time staying in a hostel for a fraction of the cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Camas confortaveis

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
o apart hotel fica dentro de uma galleria,com lojas comerciais e café, só que abrem as 11h.Região muito barulhenta por ser muito central,tem bagunça na rua a noite toda. O quarto tem ótima cama de casal e uma de solteiro,cozinha equipada e a arrumação e feita todos os dias.Fica entre duas estações de metro(plaza das armas e belas artes ).o estacionamento é cobrado a parte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie from Chicago

Great Location; Very nice manager

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
Overall very nice place to stay. Close to many great places. Only one person in staff spoke English. In general very very few people in Santiago speak English. Same in this hotel. "Jimmy" is only one who speaks English. He's very nice, very helpful. Would have given hotel a 5 except ran out of toilet paper and couldn't get any for 16 hours!! But still very nice place to stay had a refrigerator, stove, toaster, microwave. Would stay there again. Rooms not quite as clean as I'm used to but still very nice place to stay. I would give it a 4.5 but that's not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josué from México

Excelente opción

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
Tuve una estancia agradable :) El edificio es muy seguro por lo cual, el cuarto es muy agradable y limpio, cerca hay muchos restaurants. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Somente a localização é boa

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Primeiramente não se trata de um Apart Hotel, não é hotel , é um predio de apartamentos onde existem alguns apartamentos para locação, o escritorio do responsavel fica em um dos andares do predio, quando cheguei de Taxi nem era possivel localizar , pedi para o taxi aguardar pois achei que estava em local errado, é um predio dentro de uma galeria, o café da manhã não existe, é deixado na geladeira um potinho com alguns itens, mas o que me deixou mais chateado é que no site informa que o ESTACIONAMENTO É GRATIS como aluguei um veiculo perguntei onde era o estacionamento para minha surpresa o responsavel me informou que não fazia parte mas que ele poderia abrir uma excessão e locar a propria vaga dele, por apenas U$ 16 a diaria e que eu não iria achar na redondeza por menos de U$ 24 , absurdo, pois alem de constar que eu tinha direiro ao estacionamento achei na redondeza por 3.000 Pesos Chilenos, equivalente a U$ 6, a INTERNET É HORRIVEL, SEM CONDIÇOES DE USO, o responsavel é muito gentil mas somente isto, gentil, NÃO RECOMENDO, acredito só pelo fato de não ter serviços de um Hotel já não vale a pena, estavamos somente eu e minha esposa, ainda bem , foi mais facil administrar os aborrecimentos e as frustrações.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristina from Coppell, Texas

Nice apartment in middle of the city

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
I just stayed for one night but wished I could have stayed for longer. This isn't a traditional hotel. The hotel company has several apartments they rent out as a hotel inside a large building with other apartments and hotel/apartments. It was in a great location in Santiago near the Bellas Artes Metro stop, restaurants, bars, and two markets nearby. The staff was also extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.