Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
No telephone in the room, the security box wasn't working and they were supposed to fix it and never happened, they don't change the towels, we were 4 people im the room and the last night they only left 3 towels. There's no bending machine so if you want to buy water or a coke at night you have to find a shop, they only give you one key to the room. The personnel is really kind though, but the hotel condition is terrible.
4 out of 5
by YULONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rich D.

Reasonable Accommodation

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is OK, but not **** as Internet rated but more like **. Room and common areas were clean. There were issues such as WIFI worked only in the lobby billing issues took a lot of effort to resolve two requests never addressed no wake-up on departure day as requested. While clean, the hotel needs paint and updating. Overall, I got what I paid for. On a return to Santiago I'd look at other options in the same price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Glen D.

Nice enough place in a great neighborhood

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Not tons of action in that section of the Providencia district, but the neighborhood is very nice. The hotel itself is a little dog-eared, but not at all shabby...and the room was HUGE with a kitchenette. I thought it was a fine value. Another thing worth noting was that I failed to bring an adapter to charge my devices. The young lady working at the front desk lent me her personal charger plug overnight! Not something you would fine just anywhere. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Save your money!!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
This was absolutly the worst hotel ive ever stayed at. The room had one 40W bulb for the whole place. The shower was clogged and backed up. The location was terrible with nothing around. The staff took no responsability to help. Never, never again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt Coolum Australia

Great Location,But.....

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The location. Walking distance to metro and lots of restaurants. Quick access to Plaza for museums etc. Close to Constantina. (Might be misspelt) Mall
Cons: The attitude of the staff. Get the carpets cleaned. Hotel shoul be re-rated. Is definitely not 3.5 stars.
Location: Providencia is a good location and hotel is walking distance bars and restaurants and metro.
Original room, no hot water or wifi. Moved to new room. Safe not working. Wall heater not working. Repaired 4 hrs later. Staff seem generally disinterested in their customers with breakfast staff seemingly totally bored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WENHUI Y.

niche hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
very niche hotel, front desk girl has nice smile, but the supper is served too late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Weary traveller from Oregon

Good location but upgrades needed

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and neat rooms
Cons: Wi-fi service and dining area could be improved. Also, need to serve wine at least.
The rooms were nice and neat, hotel was in a good location and the staff was friendly, but the wi-fi was only limited to the small lobby and the restaurant was cafeteria style. Bottled water was hard to find in the hotel and the waiter wasn't always available. For the price we paid for the rooms it was not worth it.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from London

Good location , they need to work harder

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Although the hotel is in a good location in Santiago, there are some aspects that they should improve to offer a better experience for the business travellers.