Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BA

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice hotel Excellent location, biutiful park nearby, many restaurants at walking distance, cinema two blocks, shoppping area round the corner, silence hotel, place for breakfast a little bit dark, nice spa, good treatments
3 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio de comedor excelente. La arquitectura general del hotel muy buena. La bien pero la puerta del recinto de baño no abre bien porque topa con la puerta del baño, error inconcebible de diseño!!!! El ruido del equipo de clima es insoportable y no deja dormir. No aceptable para un hotel de esa categoría.
5 out of 5
by David from Cheshunt

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bteakfast could be a little better
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mr Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Nashville, TN

What a disappointment

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a nightmare from the beginning. First, the hotel did not show up to pick us up from the airport (even though they had assured us via email that they would be there to pick us up). When we called to ask where they were upon our arrival in Santiago, the hotel told us the driver was no longer coming and to just take a taxi. The taxi ended up costing us three times what the hotel was allegedly going to charge us. Next, we checked into the hotel, and having just arrived in the country, we needed change for 20 pesos to tip the bellman. The front desk told us that they didn't make change. After checking in, the bellman took us to our $400/night terrace suite, which is a nice sized room, but not exactly a suite. We immediately noticed how hot the room was. We keep the curtains closed at all times, and the room never got below 20 degrees. The food on the breakfast buffet is lousy, and the staff is overworked, so it is difficult to get coffee or juice. On our third day, the lobby staff was rude to our tour guide and wouldn't let her use the lobby bathroom. On our fourth day, the front desk called to ask us why we hadn't checked out yet (even though we were booked for one more night) and demanded that we prove that we were booked for one more night. On our last day, the hotel tried to charge us at checkout for an additional night and for the breakfasts for which we had already prepaid. We have never been treated in this manner by an allegedly 5-star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roy from switzerland

lovely hotel poor service

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
we were quite disappointed with our stay due to the bad service. we had requested gluten free bread on arrival but it was never produced during our stay.also the restaurant is in the basement and the coffee shop has very slow service but good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
아침 뷰페 식사가 깔끔하긴 하지만 종류가 다양하지 않았습니다. Late checkout 전용 방을 무료로 제공해주어 인상적이었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota, colombia

Nivel hotel at exclusive neighborhood

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The hotel is situated in a very special area. Is beautiful and rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is included and is good. Staff is kind. Hotel taxi is double rate for short trips, but the drivers are also very nice and kind people!