Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellent Good Upgraded to a Great Room! Service was exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Esteemed Efstathios, Greetings from Noi Vitacura! We are very happy to know we met your expectations in quality and service. We thank you for staying at our property. Hope to see you soon for another Noi Vitacura experiences. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel In Vitacura

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice staff. Always accomodating. The staff spoke very good English and Spanish. Excellent breakfast buffet. The floor top pool was often busy with events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent location, beautiful terrace!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This was the first time we stayed in this hotel chain and probably we will continue to stay here and all of their other locations from now on as long as we travel all around Chile . Excellent location, very pleasant front desk people and concierge person, beautiful terrace bar, room was immaculate, excellent breakfast! I wish they had hotels in Europe and U.S.A.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, quite stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The roof swimming pool and the relaxing hot pool, sauna and steam room in the lower level are great for those who want a relaxing stay. The location is 15 minutes walk away from the business district in Santiago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from La Paz, Bolivia

Precious hotel with a extremely polite staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I stayed only for one night but I could rest very confortable because the room has all the facilities to do so. It has a wonderful tub, for taking a relaxing bath. The room is quiet and big, they also place all the towels, sleeping shoes, and cleaning stuff so taht you do not need anything. The staff is helpful and very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very loud and no working air-conditioning

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We were moved to three different rooms none of them had working air-conditioning. The hotel is very loud, all of the room doors are in an atrium and noise is amplified from the lobby and from the very loud club on the roof. We were unable to sleep due to the heat and noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent part of town.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Lovely pool terrace on top floor. However, tend to close it off for private events.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel, friendly staff. Not so good Wi-Fi service, furniture a bit old fashion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel - Enjoyed my stay +++

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: excellent Hotel - beautiful rooms and breakfast room
Cons: Staff - reacting slowly
Location: Not central
Enjoyed my stay - recommended+++ Rooms- very clean Breaskfast - rich - very modern look Would definitely return to this hotel