Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to the many historical places
Great place to stay and enjoy the downtown of Santiago
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ubicación inmejorable, excelente personal!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
el personal se porto 100 puntos! muy atentos, cordiales y simpáticos! nos resolvieron todas las consultas a la brevedad! la ubicación particularmente a nosotros nos encantó, zona tranquila, segura, para pasear, lugares de compra cercanos y acceso al transporte público... la verdad voy a volver cuando viaje nuevamente a Chile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pty

Nice hotel near to everything

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Very good just they have to change the breakfast. We recomended this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Hotel bem localizado

Posted Sep 22, 2016
O hotel é bem localizado, e o tamanho e instalações são bons. Poderia ser mais iluminado, a cama poderia ser mais dura e o café da manhã poderia variar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria NSW Aus

Great Locationj

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: It was clean and spacious
Location: Close to restaurants, supermarket, shops and the heart of the CBD
This hotel is situated in a great location close to restaurants and the centre of the city. The supermarket is within a minutes walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fantastic location and private loft suite

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location close to most of the attractions Beautiful Santa Lucia View on 16th floor Lovely loft design good price
Cons: the unit on 8th floor needs some repair: phone line not working washroom sink blockage shower faucet leakage balcony door lock issue
Location: Santa Lucia and the metro are very close. Close to national library, museum of fine arts, national theatre, plaza de arm, central market etc.
Good things: Very reasonable price Lovely loft private suite excellent location to go to everywhere: turn left to santa lucia and metro, turn right to supermarket and historical areas. helpful staffs who can speak English. Special thanks to the lady who worked on the reception on August 6 and 7, she was so helpful and nice. Thinks to be improved: Some units need some maintenance. We stayed in the loft suite on 8th floor which ha some issues : Phone completely not working (no service), the door of balcony shared with neighbour cannot be locked ( the staff came right away in the night after we called and fixed the problem), the washroom sink has blockage problem and the shower has leakage issue too. Overall: After two nights in the room with above issues, we've been changed to another loft unit on 16th floor. Facilities worked well and it has a beautiful and fantastic view of Santa Lucia. I loved to look at the Santa Lucia in the morning and the evening (with lighting on the hill) on the balcony and had a cup of coffee. The loft suite has kitchen, so if you want to cook something you like, here is a great option and the supermarket will be accessed from the back door of the building, right beside the back door of the building. It's a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Xun from beijing

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excelente, cómodo y fácil de llegar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff, modern, clean rooms with all facilities you could want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd Time Wasn't a Charm

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
On my third visit here I was disappointed in a few details. I was in room 213. The lamps near the bed did not work. I was out of my room from 10AM til 3PM and my room was not cleaned. When I came in to rest for an hour or two I called and asked if it could be cleaned when I left and was told no. Mmmm? And no breakfast was placed in my room, so the next morning I had to call not once but a second time requesting coffee supplies. Wasn't impressed.