Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Walking distance to EVERYTHING, even gran torre, malls, train station, grocery store, etc. Not ideal for uber, on a main, busy, one way street and my ubers cancelled a lot. Staff was friendly, spoke limited to no English. Concierge was convenient for tours. Loved the door man! Free wifi, business center n breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice location but the hotel needs maintenanice.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was a "5 star" hotel with the facility and service of a 3 star hotel. Towels and toiletries were partially replenished everyday, bedsheets and towels had holes, the shower was falling apart, and getting things delivered to the room took more than one call to reception. When I checked in I was sent to a room that was just about to get cleaned although my reservation was for the day before since I was arriving at 9am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice rooms, nice restaurant

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: room size
Cons: breakfast buffet , should have better choices and a la carte choices
Location: shopping and restaurants
good service , housekeeping was amazing and room was big and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near the subway station of Los Leones

clean & convenient

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was somewhat old and shady but transportation and neighborhood are convenient and comfortable. The attitudes of staffs are nice and full of manner.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfasts and convenient and safe location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Terrible experience in terms of service, stuff.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hi there, Was staying at the hotel 3 nights, double room. Upon arriving late night 2am, found a group of people parting downstairs and loud music (probably Christmas party). At the check-in desk sleepy guy didn't find my reservation and asked me to send it by email, then gave me the key without any explanation about hotel. My room was prepaid, but the next day they charged me 300 usd, for no reason. Room was quite spacious, but super old, literally everything was falling apart. SPA and swimming pool are awful, bring to the 60's. Breakfast was ok, but always was a line waiting for the table. Everyday I had some issues with a hotel staff, they didn't even said excuse me. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m.y. Phoenix AZ

Very nice excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The food is very good, close to restaurants, stores and mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good mid tier business hotel in Providencia

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived a day earlier than planned , and they helped me get sorted with their sister hotel . All during visit the service was excellent and its well located in central Providencia . A great business hotel , homely but smart . Enjoyed a good business dinner .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel in Chile

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable in a good loction
Cons: They should have a coffee maker in the Room
Location: Lots of Coffee shops , Restaurants shopping malls. close to eveything
Nice Hotel in a good area lots of coffee shops, Restaurants & shopping Malls