Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THEFT AND LACK OF RESPONSE IN HOTEL SANTIAGO PARK

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: A theft is extreme serious in a Hotel and we received any apologies for the inconvenience and we lost our money.
Cons: We didn't see any concern on hotel management and supervisors, but on the contrary while turning a blind of the problem and threaten us.
Location: I have traveled during 30 years and this is the 1st time happened. check also the quality of the rooms.
- Sep. 2, 2016. After breakfast, we found the safety box open and noticed the loss of cash. We called Front Desk Supervisor; he told us that the hotel will start an investigation. Later, we were informed that the investigation showed the only people who entered into the room were my wife, I and the maid, and therefore the hotel will assume no responsibility. At the evening, we spoke with the other Front Desk Supervisor and nothing change. -Sep. 3, 2016. The weekend Manager told us the same and no apologies for the inconvenience and only promises of an investigation to solve the problem the next day. Then were to denounced the theft to the Chilean police and we returned to the hotel to check if there were some solutions. The Front Desk Manager, after my wife asked for an explanation (and other passenger intent to speak to my wife), yelled her in a very aggressive way and I have to stop him, he approached very closer to me and continuing yelling me. Finally, the Commercial director and Legal Representative (according to them) was on the phone but, in a more aggressive way told us that “the hotel will assume no responsibility, that it was our entire fault and because we speak with other hotel’s passengers about our situation she will call the police to invite us to leave the hotel”. The police never arrive, it was never called in. - Sep. 4: We left the hotel with the worst experience ever I suffered. No solution, no money , no apologies and only a threat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Sem duvida a lovalização
Cons: Variedade do café da manhã, a porta do elevador tem que ser revisado o time de fechamento e na saída antes do café oferecer um pequeno lanche.
De frente para estação de metro, bairro da Providencia é bom. Conforme outros comentários, deveriam variar o café da manhã, mudam os sucos e o um bolo. Outra recomendação ainda em relação ao café, seria colocar uma torradeira para outros pães, a que existe serve apenas para o pão de forma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good staff service and nice brakefast. It's easy to use subway to city of centre.just opposition a few minutes.
5 out of 5
by Ana Flavia Casteletti from Santa Barbara d' oeste

Excelente

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel otimo, tudo muito limpo, localizaçao excelente!
4 out of 5
by Marivaldo S from Salvador

Melhor localização de Santiago

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Passamos uma semana neste hotel. O hotel nos agradou, eh limpo, confortável e fica em uma ótima localização perto de tudo. A cama eh ótima e o quarto eh limpo. Não tivemos problemas com barulho. A piscina na cobertura eh muito boa. O café da manhã eh bom porém todo dia eh o mesmo menu. O banheiro eh limpo mas a porta do box eh de cortina e eh trabalhoso para regular a temperatura do chuveiro. Voltaríamos para este hotel em uma próxima visita a Santiago.
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Salvador

Férias em Santiago

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com atendimento excelente, ótima localização, limpeza dos quartos, confortavel.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio A B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Tigre

Buen hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es antiguo pero muy bien conservado. Posee una pileta y sauna en muy buenas condiciones.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Great stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Watch the elevator, it closes very fast!