Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pior experiência em hotéis

Posted May 5, 2016
Se sua escolha por não caber no que chamam de Box do banheiro e tomar um banho inesquecível alternando entre se queimar e morrer de frio esta é definitivamente a sua escolha. Procure utilizar a internet por 5 minutos sequenciais, se conseguir será o vitorioso. Adicionalmente pode desfrutar do restaurante do hotel que lhe proporcionará um filé de frango quase vivo. Se seu tempo é curto, utilize o Concierge que lhe dará dicas de restaurantes que não existem mais e vinícolas fechadas. A melhor parte é descobrir quando se chega ao local. Mas se resolver reportar qualquer dos problemas acima pode se referir à Mariana que é a gerente geral da cadeia. Ela certamente irá lhes atender na última estada (após de 7 dias de solicitações e queixas constantes) com arrogância e ironia mas claro, sem nenhuma solução.
5 out of 5
by Flavia karina

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel hermoso yuy buena la atención la verdad muy recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Great locations in Las Condes

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The service at concierge and at restaurant. Transportation service good for my airport shuttles.
Cons: The square, face-washer towels would be handy in the bathrooms
Location: Las Condes is a great neighborhood, close to many restaurants and other key locations in area. Walking distance to metro stops too.
The size of the room was generous. The restaurant was good, excellent service, breakfast choice was sufficient. I never used the kitchen and refrigerator in my room. The bed was a bit soft. The bathroom was a bit small but enough for my needs. The hotel does not have square, face-washing towels that I feel are necessary when taking showers. They only had the hand towels and the big towels. The hand towels are too large for using in the shower to wash my face and body.
4 out of 5
by Aneli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pH from London

Great hotel for business

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
large rooms and good location near to transport links
4 out of 5
by ethereldes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAULA from Recife

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente! Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by Carlos H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by flavia from NY

Great location, spacious rooms and nice staff!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very welcoming. The location is just perfect if your are there for business. The rooms are very spacious. My biggest complaints is the fact the heater wasn't working and the coffee at the breakfast in tastless. The selection of pastries and fruits are ok but coffee is almost undrinkable unless you order an expresso which you must pay extra for it. There was a minor incident with fresh paint next to our room. The smell was unberable but the management acted fast and changed our rooms and made sure our stay was pleasant after that. The management even sent a fruit basket to apologize for the incident. Just a nice touch To remind us of what customer service should be! I would return!