Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, not exactly a hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels
The room (really, 1 bedroom apartment) was FANTASTIC. It was clean and spacious. Instead of seeing a bit of Santiago, we actually decided to stay in, cook dinner, and enjoy a bottle of wine on the huge balcony overlooking the Providencia neighborhood. We got our best night's sleep of a two week trip in the super comfortable bed. However, note that this rental is NOT a traditional hotel. We had trouble finding the place as there is no sign outside indicating the hotel. Eventually we found ourselves in what appeared to be an apartment building entrance. We spoke with the building doormen, and they sent us upstairs to an apartment to check in. We found an entire family in an apartment. Though things seemed to be incredibly disorganized when we first walked in, they had us all set up for our room upstairs. Note that the staff don't work normal hours. We couldn't find them when we were ready to leave the next morning so ended up just leaving the key in the room. In general, keep in mind that this place doesn't offer traditional hotel services. That said, the room was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2012
This is not a hotel so do not expect services you would expect at a hotel. This is an apartment that you rent which comes with basic hotel services. Location is great and close to subway station. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by cloud from Mexico

Nice but noisy

Posted May 26, 2012
Only issue is the noise.....hotel is located in between 2 main avenues with lot of traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DEFO RECCOMMENDED

Posted Apr 4, 2012
great location, handy for the metro and the area we needed to be. Accomodation was great, with a daily maid service and breakfast provided. Great price and great staff. a GEM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
muito boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スペイン語が少しでも分かるならとてもいいホテル

Posted Oct 4, 2012
普通のアパートメントと共用で短期滞在用に貸し出しているタイプのホテルでした。だから、番地だけが頼りです。看板も何も出ていません。 部屋はキッチンもきれいだし、朝ごはんも無料で部屋まで持ってきてくれてすごく良かったです。ただ、スペイン語が全くできないと、スタッフとの意思疎通が大変です。
5 out of 5
by milena

Ótima localização, Novinho, Agradável

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
Ótima, uma pena não terem serviço de quarto aos Domingos. Pessoas muito educadas tomam conta dos aptos. Adoramos
5 out of 5
by Marcela

Muy cómodo y bien ubicado

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
La estancia fue muy agradable. El hotel es limpio y prolijo y la ubicación perfecta. Excelente relación precio/calidad.
5 out of 5
by Juliana

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Pontos fortes do hotel: sua localização (bairro seguro, metrô a menos de 100 metros, vários restaurantes nos arredores), limpeza do quarto, modernidade do mesmo, disponibilidade da concierge. Pontos fracos: não é realizada limpeza aos domingos, não há café da manhã disponível às segundas-feiras( não há propriamente um café da manhã incluso, mas eles lhe fornecem os ingredientes para que você faça um exceto de domingo para segunda), serviço de informações, recepção e concierge somente em horário comercial(das 10 Às 17hs), não há concierge nem tão pouco alguém para lhe ajudar aos finais de semana.
5 out of 5
by Antonio Elieudo

Bom serviço e otima localização

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
O hotel e confortável e bem localizaçdo, o serviço de limpeza é diário com exceção do doimingo, apesar de não ser um hotal, pois trata-se de flat, o proprietário dispõe de um escritorio no local, para atender os hóspedes e resolverem qualquer problema. Os apartamentos são bons e com boa manutenção, não apresentaram nenhum problema estrutural durante a estadia. Só tenho a reclamar do café da manha que deixa a desejar, o mesmo é depositado em uma cesta no apartamento após a limpeza e muito simples, sem frutas frios e cereais ou achacolatados, tivemos que comprar quase tudo para temos um café da manhã razoável. No mais o flat fica ao lado da estação de metrô, na mesma rua, em frente ao supermercado Lider e próximo ao restaurante giratório e ao shoping Costaneira Norte, no melhor bairro(comuna) de Santiago. O proprietario dispõe de uma Van para transfer e passeios, com os preços mais em conta do que outros operadores e com o diferencial do motorista ser brasileiro, um baiano de salvador muito simpatico e prestativo de nome Gilson, cujos passeios podem ser tratados diretamente com o Gilson ou no escritório com Romilda.