Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kkrgtc

Santiago

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Orbitz
I recommend this Apart Hotel and will use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms and breakfast
Cons: Personal treatement
Location: Costanera Mall within 6 blocks, Metro al 3 blocks
I travelled to Santiago for a few days, and after staying at another apartment i went to Presidente's. I lived as my home, 2 bathrooms, 2 rooms and a big living room, with kitchen of course. All lovable. Next to the largest mall in santiago, 6 blocks, rounded with large houses and great vegetation. Loved this place at PROVIDENCIA, CL.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from New York

Fine for families

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
The place is in a good location, within a 10 minute walk of a large mall and supermarket, metro, etc. The rooms are apartments. with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. the rooms are small and the "master" bedrooms are decent sized but the second bedrooms have full size beds that are tough to share and a tiny bathroom. We took the smaller room and let the kids have the master, but it was cramped. The internet wasnt working well in the rooms most of the time, so we spent a lot of time in the halls and lobby. The place was otherwise well-equiped and had heat for chilly evenings and daily maid service.
4 out of 5
by Joao Melo from Mendoza

Perfect for a family trip

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
The 2-bedroom rooms are large and the bed very comfortable, and the parking is easy. The neighborhood is also very calm and quiet. The maintenance could do better, and the furnishing could do with an update, but overall it was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but building is run down.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
This hotel is in an old apartment building and has not been remodeled for a long time. For example plumbing and bathroom are at least 50 years old. Wifi seemed to work well. Staff was helpful. Building sucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HLH from Melb, Australia

Great location, little old

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Stayed 2 nights, hotel/apartment in great location, safe tree-lined neighbourhood just 5 minutes walk to metro station, mini marts, ATMs and all level of dining establishments. The wifi is weak, the kitchenette is very old and tired, minor thing but no complementary tea/coffee in room.
4 out of 5
by Robert S. from Springfield VA

Spacious rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
Nice large rooms, Very nice neighborhood within reasonable walk to Metro and restaurants. Not many of the staff speak or comprehend even the most basic English which limits their helpfulness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aussie from Australia

a quiet retreat in Santiago

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: a nice quiet and safe area, yet close to shopping and transport
Cons: you could hear noise from reception and other rooms a lot, and the heating was not the best
Location: great
i chose this hotel because it was in a quiet street in providencia, and the surroundings were indeed very pleasant. it had a good functional kitchen and sitting room, and was very comfortable. the bathroom was very cramped but adequate. we were located on the ground floor and heard a lot of noise from reception as well as from other apartments (and the plumbing!). the heating was adequate, though not 100% ideal. still it was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and enough for a business trip

Posted Jul 15, 2013
The 2 bedroom apartment was a lot of space for me, but I really felt as in my own home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcos Cariaga

Perfect for my family

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Orbitz
Very well located, nice street, near every sight seeing, the staff is very polite, garage included. I will be there again for sure! Santiago is a very nice city and in this hotel was better.