Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Quiet location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel is so quiet at night. Lots of families on the weekend tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Had a very nice Stay as the hotel staff is very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Overpriced Hotel, Smoke and Mirrors

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was decent, lobby was lovely.
Cons: Cleaning, processes. Staff kept trying to get tips for doing nothing.
Location: Location decent, not as nice as pictures though.
This hotel was supposed to be the creme of the creme in an upmarket area. Not the experience. Reception phone was rarely answered, services were mediocre for the most part. I am still waiting to find out about laundry service. The cleaning was awful and the room was dusty all the time. We requested more pods for the coffee machine and were told we could only have 4 per day! The bathroom shower was mouldy and so was wash basin, no ventilation. Do not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: breakfast and staff were helpful
Location: close to large upbeat mall
Room decor not practical or pretty lighting poor bathroom lavatory defies proper cleaning apparently no control of ingress to garage at 11pm early wake up by gardeners trying start gas mower
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Carlos Bocca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sorry for the inconvenience you had at your stay. We will check what happened and take care of this problems. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Mar 6, 2017
the location is exelent in front a shooping mall. The room is nice and the personal is ver helpfull. The only problem are the bathroom no privacy .
4 out of 5
by daniel

Great hotel, but a bit far from the action

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The location was good for us as we're visiting family. It is in front of a very nice mall, but a bit far from tourist places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Very nice hotel, comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location if you want to be in La Dehesa. Rooms look really new and are very comfortable. Would be great ot have faster / express checkout
5 out of 5
by Daniel

LOVE IT

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel. Service is great, location great, amenities great. We love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Nice hotel close to a mall

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: We really enjoyed our dinner in the restaurant.
Cons: I would clean a little more the elevators.
Location: Portal la dehesa
Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Very conveniently located

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Just the room door that doesn't close or open easily
Location: There is a shopping mall in front with restaurants and high end stores
No issues, clean, nice breakfast, big size room and easy check in and check out