Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Beautiful Hotel, Great Location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms are spaciuous,
Next to portal La Dehesa shopping mall. Rooms are spacious. great option to stay at Santiago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De frente um shopping

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Estadia normal, pelo preço que foi pago. No nível de estrelas que este hotel possui, está dentro do que minha família e eu esperávamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Great Location. Excellent Hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is very good. Great location, walking distance from the Shopping mall. The rooms are very clean and confortable. I hope to stay again.
5 out of 5
by felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Nice property

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location. Good breakfast buffet
Cons: Parking for checking in is a challenge as is getting into the garage
Location: Across from Portal de Lahesa shopping. Good places to eat nearby. Banks with ATMs are in the next property
I stay here often. It is easy to get to. There is great shopping across the street. Very comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Radisson should take their name out of this hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The elevator was very good.
Cons: Everything can be improved.
Location: This is in the middle of nowhere...!!
This is a modern executive hotel. The bathroom is open, so you literary poop three steps from your bed. Breakfast options are very poor. They work with the less people in every area, so for example to get a room service you can be waiting long time to get an answer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Online Customer Care Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We regret that the condition of your room and the service you received from the staff were disappointing, and we are working diligently on these areas in order to improve the satisfaction of our future guests.
5 out of 5
by ERNESTO JULIO from Ciudad de Mecico

Santiago

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen, solo los baños que no tienen privacidad...
5 out of 5
by Ernesto from Mexico

Solo un Gran Detalle.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es excelente, muy bien ubicado y un excelente servicio. El único problema para nosotros fue el baño. No hay privacidad. Lo demás excelente.
5 out of 5
by daniel from CABA

Excelente estadia, confort con excelente desayuno

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Realmente nos fue muy bien y estuvimos a gusto con el hotel que colmaron nuestras mejores expectativas.