Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Mar 6, 2017
the location is exelent in front a shooping mall. The room is nice and the personal is ver helpfull. The only problem are the bathroom no privacy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Very nice hotel, comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location if you want to be in La Dehesa. Rooms look really new and are very comfortable. Would be great ot have faster / express checkout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Nice hotel close to a mall

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: We really enjoyed our dinner in the restaurant.
Cons: I would clean a little more the elevators.
Location: Portal la dehesa
Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Very conveniently located

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Just the room door that doesn't close or open easily
Location: There is a shopping mall in front with restaurants and high end stores
No issues, clean, nice breakfast, big size room and easy check in and check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Beautiful Hotel, Great Location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms are spaciuous,
Next to portal La Dehesa shopping mall. Rooms are spacious. great option to stay at Santiago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Great Location. Excellent Hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is very good. Great location, walking distance from the Shopping mall. The rooms are very clean and confortable. I hope to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Nice property

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location. Good breakfast buffet
Cons: Parking for checking in is a challenge as is getting into the garage
Location: Across from Portal de Lahesa shopping. Good places to eat nearby. Banks with ATMs are in the next property
I stay here often. It is easy to get to. There is great shopping across the street. Very comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Radisson should take their name out of this hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The elevator was very good.
Cons: Everything can be improved.
Location: This is in the middle of nowhere...!!
This is a modern executive hotel. The bathroom is open, so you literary poop three steps from your bed. Breakfast options are very poor. They work with the less people in every area, so for example to get a room service you can be waiting long time to get an answer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Online Customer Care Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We regret that the condition of your room and the service you received from the staff were disappointing, and we are working diligently on these areas in order to improve the satisfaction of our future guests.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Austin, TX

Perfect stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very modern and clean with a great staff. Stayed for two days.
5 out of 5
by Allessandra

Perfect

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect