Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to subway station

Posted Apr 12, 2017
In general I had a good experience! The room was big and very comfortable. The hotel is next to a train station which is very convenient! My only dislike is the fact that you only get two small free bottles of water the first day and the next day you get charged if you ask for more, As an Expedia silver member I was expecting more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your positive comments and for having taken time to share with EXPEDIA community. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. For us it was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. Thanks again for choosing us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards, Verónica Méndez Barriga, Sales Manager, Regal Pacific Hotel – Santiago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

nice hotel in santiago, close dowton and sbway

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: nice people, excelent breakfast
Cons: air condicioner very noise, have to make a good maintance
Location: close subway, nice restaurants
the site offer a room but give me a little one !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, NH USA

Well situated with great staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located; the metro subway if a block away, and there's plenty of stores within walking distance. The staff was excellent.
Location: There is a wonderful park on a hilltop overlooking parts of downtown Santiago affording and excellent view---"Jardin Darwin" close to the metro line.
I was at the hotel last October and the stay was great. My room had a wonderful view of some of the Andes mountains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valparaiso

We has a problem with the taxes

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Many detail was not good, for example the elevator and other things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Helpful and very attentive staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: My room was very modern and I was told it had recently been refurbished. The hotel breakfast was very good, and the dining itself felt comfortable, wi
Cons: The gym/fitness area is quite small and dated. I did not try the pool but it looked well kept.
I arrived late and was immediately greeted. As a gold plus member, I received the full upgrades as previously notified. On short notice the hotel also arranged airport transfer. The location is very good, as it is right next to a modern metro station.
5 out of 5
by Sanjeev

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Francine

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel conveniently located in safe district

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff. Close to mall and other shops / bank.
Cons: n/a
Location: Located a little outside the busy downtown area; business district that is safe
They upgraded me to a junior suite for free and gave me a late check-out till 4pm as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Excellent ubication. Near subway and mall.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room are very fine. Big and confortable, not so iluminated, but has many lights to control lightening. The breakfast very good, many kind of fruits
Cons: We use the indoor pool. Very good, water was hot enought to relax and has a very good time. We also take a relaxation massage of 30 minutes. Awsome...
Location: Near subway and buses just in the corner. If you look for fast food many places near, For us is a good location to walk distance for shoppong too...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Quick business in Santiago

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great location with friendly staff and comfortable lodging. Definitely my place to stay in Santiago going forward!