Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

nice hotel in santiago, close dowton and sbway

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: nice people, excelent breakfast
Cons: air condicioner very noise, have to make a good maintance
Location: close subway, nice restaurants
the site offer a room but give me a little one !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, NH USA

Well situated with great staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located; the metro subway if a block away, and there's plenty of stores within walking distance. The staff was excellent.
Location: There is a wonderful park on a hilltop overlooking parts of downtown Santiago affording and excellent view---"Jardin Darwin" close to the metro line.
I was at the hotel last October and the stay was great. My room had a wonderful view of some of the Andes mountains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valparaiso

We has a problem with the taxes

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Many detail was not good, for example the elevator and other things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Helpful and very attentive staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: My room was very modern and I was told it had recently been refurbished. The hotel breakfast was very good, and the dining itself felt comfortable, wi
Cons: The gym/fitness area is quite small and dated. I did not try the pool but it looked well kept.
I arrived late and was immediately greeted. As a gold plus member, I received the full upgrades as previously notified. On short notice the hotel also arranged airport transfer. The location is very good, as it is right next to a modern metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel conveniently located in safe district

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff. Close to mall and other shops / bank.
Cons: n/a
Location: Located a little outside the busy downtown area; business district that is safe
They upgraded me to a junior suite for free and gave me a late check-out till 4pm as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Excellent ubication. Near subway and mall.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room are very fine. Big and confortable, not so iluminated, but has many lights to control lightening. The breakfast very good, many kind of fruits
Cons: We use the indoor pool. Very good, water was hot enought to relax and has a very good time. We also take a relaxation massage of 30 minutes. Awsome...
Location: Near subway and buses just in the corner. If you look for fast food many places near, For us is a good location to walk distance for shoppong too...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Quick business in Santiago

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great location with friendly staff and comfortable lodging. Definitely my place to stay in Santiago going forward!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Bang for the buck is unreal

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: staff, cleanliness
Cons: fitness center, bar area
Location: Really nice area, los condes. Tons of restaurants. Not the popular bar area.
Facilities weren't the best 4 star ive seen, but they were absolutely adequate. the staff service was exceedingly good, bravo!
5 out of 5
by Carolina from New York

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I had a great stay at the Regal Pacific Hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Chile

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous. Hotel room had a great view out the window. Convenient location.