Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very accomadating with all our requests. The complimentary breakfast was very good. It was in walking distance of all the sights including restaurants. The staff made tour arrangements for us with a tour co. which provided an excellent guide.All in all a very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Parque Bustamante - Provendencia Santiago

Posted Apr 20, 2011 on Hotels
The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. We rejected the first apartment on the 2nd floor as the ranchslider door and windows lock were not working. We moved to the 6th floor where we felt more secure. The hotel was advertised as wifi however there was no wifi anywhere in the hotel nor was there a laundry which was also advertised. These apparently were at another of their hotels. Had we known there was no wifi we would not have stayed there. Aside from the road noise the apartment was a bit worn but very clean and comfortable beds and the staff very helpful and spoke english.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo, Colorado

rent-a home parque apartments

Posted Dec 27, 2010 on Hotels
Our stay of three days was very satisfying. We were a couple traveling with our 23 year old daughter, and this two bedroom arrangement was exactly what we needed. A major grocery store was two blocks away. We received a free trip to the airport in their company van. Every major tourist attraction in Santiago was within easy walking distance of this hotel. We were very happy with our stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
El trato y la dispocicon del personal para la atención y solución de dudas es magnífico
4 out of 5
by eugenio from Catamarca

comodo departamento

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
buena ubicacion, amplio, luminoso, muy comodo
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Chatou

Grand appartement

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Grand appartement très bien situé à côté du métro. 2 chambres un coin cuisine un coin salon un petit déjeuner complet... Seul défaut, la salle de bain est vraiment très petite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Diego from Argentina

Pésimo servicio, no cumplen con lo prometido

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
Reserve un apartamento con dos habitaciones, una con King size y otra habitación con dos camas individuales y resulta que lo ofrecido en la página no existe. Nos dieron dos habitaciones con camas individuales y una de ellas en el piso. El personal del edificio me rompió la tarjeta de crédito en el momento del check in pasándola por una máquina antigua. No volveré a este hotel a menos que sea la última opción en mi viaje.
1 out of 5
by Adriana Reyes from Ciudad de México

Nada recomendable

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Muy viejo y sucio, tiene buena ubicación y es por lo único que vale la pena pero bastante caro para como esta