Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Over all every thing. Location and service
Cons: Clean the room sooner
Location: very good
Very good , good location good stuff good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerong from CHINA

非常好的酒店,下次还会来住

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
非常方便的酒店,位于LAS CONDES区,离TOTTUS超市走路只要1分钟路程,走路2分钟就是圣地亚哥最大的MALL城-ARAUCA,那里购物餐厅一应俱全,而且购物中心门口还有市区旅游观光巴士(TOURISTIK),买票在酒店就可以买到。酒店非常干净,房间也大,窗口望出去就是安第斯山脉,早餐也不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gonzalo from buenos aires

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
la verdad la atención y el hotel muy bueno y la parte del desayuno excelente lo unioc que se puede reclamar que no tengo una pileta climatizada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It is a very nice hotel very well located in Santiago Recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Oslo

Excellent

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent 5* hotel. The only downside is that you have to pay for internet, which seems unnecessary in 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarkston, michigan

Nice hotel, close to shopping center, freeways

Posted May 27, 2015
Enjoy very much... Staff was nice.. Breackfast very healty. Horel in general vey good i will recomend it....:)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago chile

Air condition

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Unfortunately my A/C was not working and hot water no working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great pre or post cruise hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We found the hotel great to deal with. Fast check in and check out, great location and would stay again. One comment as they only allow 3 people to a room Max which is not great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mira from SF

A good bet: comfortable, good location and staff

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a super nice property in Santiago. It used to be the tallest building in the city so it's a big hotel but rooms are nice and the linens feel good (after being on the road for a while it's nice to have good towels!). It's conveniently located next to an enormous mall that has everything you could imagine. It also has the ticket location for the Hop On/Hop Off bus, Turistik. Highly recommend that. The staff was very helpful and nice. I had some issues with my plane ticket and Hans at the Concierge desk was great. The only complaint I have is the music in the lobby is way too loud. We arrived on a Friday night and the music was very distracting. I thought there was a band playing for a minute! I was on the phone trying to talk to the airline and had to apologize because I could hardly hear the agent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergio from LIMA

EXCELENTE ESCAPADA

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE, MUY BUENA ATENCION Y DISPOSICION DEL PERSONAL