Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Buena ubicación. Cerca de Centros Comerciales

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Muy ageadable aunque el restaurante principal y más formal queda en otro piso. El lugar para el desayuno en el piso -1. Finalmente para ir al gimnasio hay que atravesar todo el looby y esto no es muy agradable hacerlo con ropa deportiva
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena atencion, regular las instalaciones

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Muy buena ubicacion y atencion. Sin embargo, las habitaciones requieren una remodelacion hay elementos que se ven miy deteriorados por el uso.
5 out of 5
by HYUNSEOK from 멕시코

가격 빼고는 다 좋은 호텔!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
다소 비싸긴 하지만 객실상태 청결하고 편안하게 지낼 수 있는 호텔
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Great hotel. The Latin Grill is great. Pool is ok the hotel is nice hard to navigate streets near by as there is construction on Kenedy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viagem com a família

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo ótimo, atendimento, localização, conforto, café da manhã fantástico!
5 out of 5
by rosa from Hobart

Richard and Rosa from Australia

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay ..safe area shopping mall next door great buffet breakfast and very helpful staff .. Fully recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Disappointed

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I had 2 nights at this Santiago Marriott hotel executive room, stuff said room is ready. In the room there was wet towel was on the floor and used rope was hanging in the bath room. Omg. Just speachless. Very closer this Hotel brand new Courtyard will be better. Next time if I visit Santiago I would book Courtyard or Renaissance !!!
5 out of 5
by Mill valley parent

Great location and value

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here before a cruise and to recover from our overnight flight. It was ideal with very helpful staff and fabulous location.
4 out of 5
by DANIEL from ARGENTINA

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
muy bueno el hotel , la atencion excelente , todo muy cordial.
5 out of 5
by MARIA AP from são paulo

hospedagem fantastica

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
fui a um congresso sobre Qualidade, que ocorreu neste hotel. foi tudo maravilhoso. café da manhã, excepcional. atendimento maravilhoso.