Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, the restaurant availability, and the view.
Location: Location was perfect for us. We were not there long enough to look for things to do nearby
We were only there overnight, but we were able to check in early and were upgraded to the Towers at no extra charge. Every staff member we met was very polite and could not have been any more helpful.
4 out of 5
by Milton from Ecuador

Buen hotel aunque demasiado costoso

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Es un buen hotel aunque demasiado costoso para lo que ofrece. Tiene excelente facilidades aunque en las habitaciones se ve lo antiguo del hotel. Ingrese a la madrugada y la atención fue básica, simplemente se cumple con el standard básico de atención, aunque el servicio de concierge estuvo excelente con su apoyo para reservaciones de restaurantes.
2 out of 5
by Jason from Chicago

Bad experience-sewage water and smell in bathroom

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton for two nights at the tail end of a South American trip. We had a uniquely bad experience, so this is unlikely to occur for most guests, but it's worth mentioning. Our bad experience was due to a drainage problem in our hotel room bathroom. There is a drain on the bathroom floor, separate from the shower drain, probably for any overflow water. We came back from being out all day to find standing sewage water on the bathroom floor and a very strong sewage smell in our room. It was disgusting and the smell had gotten onto our clothes in the room. The hotel moved us to another room right away and sent someone with a luggage cart to help with our bags. However, after an hour in the second room, we had the same sewage smell problem as the first. We had the hotel maintenance staff visit us both times to try and fix the problem, but there was nothing they could do. After moving into the second room, There were no other rooms to move into, so we had to deal with the smell during our stay. We asked several members of the hotel staff if this happens frequently and they said yes, which was really the most disappointing part of it, that the issue wasn't being addressed. The rest of the hotel amenities are nice - there's a very nice pool area, the restaurant had a nice breakfast buffet and the rooms were clean and modern otherwise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Small room/ tiny bathroom Lobby old fashion, it needs a full renovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darrah from California

Great experience

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was excellent. Great service. Wonderful food and lovely pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien, solo que le falta una buena renovación...
5 out of 5
by Gilson Roberto from Americana

Perfeito + Alto padrão

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sensacional! Top! Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by Gilson Roberto from Americana

alto padrão

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Duas noites com muito conforto. Excelemte estrutura.
3 out of 5
by Ken from Clayton, CA

Sheraton Santiago Hotel and Convention Center

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location but the property is in need of some up dating. Pros: Location Breakfast Hotel staff Cons: Rooms in need of updating. Carpet, furniture, bathrooms worn/dirty. Bar/lounge area furniture worn/dirty