Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Beautiful building
Location: very walkable area but more grungy and run down than I expected.
A beautiful old house renovated and made into a wonderful hotel. It is in a trendy up and coming area. However, I found the area to be more grungy than I liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Excellent hotel in the middle of the action!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: _Location _Decoration _Staff _Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all the action, in the greatest place the city has.
Excellent boutique hotel, close to everything you would like to do, in Santiago. The Staff is top notch, one of the best hotel staff I have seen. The breakfast/staff, are the best, every morning we were greeted with high energy and enthusiasm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis in a bustling city

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Beautiful hotel, gracious staff and perfect location. After a hard day of activities, it's a wonderful place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ludmila from São Paulo

Hotel Excelente

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
O Staff do hotel é super educado e solícito! A localização é excelente pois dá para fazer vários passeios a pé e fica perto de um ponto do bus turistik e é ao lado do zoológico e pertíssimo da casa de Pablo Neruda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dimitri from Copiapo

Decepcionado

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel no está a la altura de lo que cobra. Habitaciones regulares. Cama de mala calidad. Desayuno pobre. Hay que destacar que la atención y la gente es sobresaliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georges from Paris

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel non adapté aux voyages d'affaires. Touristique et apprécié des américains Quartier animé mais loin du centre. Hotel un peu vieillot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Charming Hotel in Artsy Bellavista

Posted Oct 20, 2015
My husband and I stayed at the Aubrey for several days on vacation. The room was comfortable, the decor absolutely charming, and the free breakfast was delicious. The staff members are extremely friendly and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome; they brought us chocolate every night and were happy to make reservations for taxis and restaurants. The neighborhood is filled with great restaurants and bars, which does make it a little noisy on the weekends if you have a front-facing room, but the location is worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Solvej from Sydney

The Aubrey friendly Sophisticated ..

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel, staff , owner where all fantastic they made a bad taxi experience disappear. Arrienne booked another hotel for the end of my stay in Santiago as The Aubrey was fully booked .. I highly recommend The Aubrey .. The area is eclectic , the bar their has great Tapas and cocktails. I walk around during the day easily . I would definitely stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from New York

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to a lot of restaurants. Really enjoyed the breakfast and the bar for a night cap was perfect. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayne from Huntsville

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel. I travel a lot and it's one of the best I have been too