Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by robert from Tempe Az

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it great hotel great service. Great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Very luxurious

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Great location in the modern financial district with many fine restaurants, pubs & shopping centres. Underground railway station & buses outside hotel
We loved it, very comfortable and luxurious. It was a real treat for us. We loved the room, the view, and the pool/spa area was amazing, especially at night. The breakfast was probably the best hotel breakfast we've ever experienced anywhere and we particularly enjoyed the fresh raspberry juice. Very friendly staff everywhere too.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Amelia Island, FL

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
One objection. We had the doorman get us a text to go to the Hermes shop, he said 600 pesos. On the trip back, same distance, the driver charged us 200. Felt seriously ripped off.
5 out of 5
by olivier from Orleans

Hotel tres agréable

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait personnel parfait juste un bémol au niveau de la piscine Personnel parfois bruyant et tres dispersé alors que tous le reste du personnel était parfait
5 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reliable Ritz Carlton

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: great location with wonderful restaurants and beautiful boulevards
The standards of the Ritz Carlton have always been consistent and high wherever I experienced them. The Santiago Hotel is no exception. The location is fantastic as well.
5 out of 5
by gareth from Bristol

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel in a fabulous city, the staff where extremely attentive, we will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: the detail of construction could have been better, but its not the hotel, its the contractor who build the hotel.
Location: the whole city is about 20 minuets away, this is right dead center of town.
helpful staff, helped with directions, attractions, itinerary, free room upgrades, they even gave us a parking pass code.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just what you would expect from a Ritz Carlton.
4 out of 5
by Julio from Arlington

Great for business

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby areas are great to work and the bar is open late nights until 2am