Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

city centre luxury

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: The helpfulness of the Concierge was fantastic.
Cons: The gym is poorly equipped with very old kit which needs upgrading. The bike broke for e.g.
After a painfully slow check in (15 mins +) the staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Very good stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very hot weather and ac had hard time keeping up.
5 out of 5
by Bushfreak from Cape Town

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel in ideal position.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Here in Santiago for a couple days on our way to Atacama. First class all the way; building, service and room.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

The Ritz-Carlton is great in Santiago

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and staff. Customer service was great and all the staff I spoke to were bilingual so that helped a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Just OK, not bad.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice location, safe area near many good restaurants.
Cons: totally replace their air condition system.
Their very old air condition is very very noisy until I turn it off. I sure can give it 5 stars if I paid US$100 per night. Customs should sleeps better for a hotel with US$300 per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall excellent service, skip the spa very tired and needs renovation
5 out of 5
by pamela

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and great area for dining & walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal care

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
The room makers even took care of out clothes: they put the dirty ones in plastic bags and folded the clean ones left in disarray
5 out of 5
by GAIL

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel has the most wonderful bed I have ever slept in. I don't know what they did but it is like falling into a cloud. The staff were very accommodating.