Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

city centre luxury

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: The helpfulness of the Concierge was fantastic.
Cons: The gym is poorly equipped with very old kit which needs upgrading. The bike broke for e.g.
After a painfully slow check in (15 mins +) the staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Here in Santiago for a couple days on our way to Atacama. First class all the way; building, service and room.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

The Ritz-Carlton is great in Santiago

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and staff. Customer service was great and all the staff I spoke to were bilingual so that helped a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Just OK, not bad.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice location, safe area near many good restaurants.
Cons: totally replace their air condition system.
Their very old air condition is very very noisy until I turn it off. I sure can give it 5 stars if I paid US$100 per night. Customs should sleeps better for a hotel with US$300 per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall excellent service, skip the spa very tired and needs renovation
5 out of 5
by pamela

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and great area for dining & walking.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal care

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
The room makers even took care of out clothes: they put the dirty ones in plastic bags and folded the clean ones left in disarray
5 out of 5

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel has the most wonderful bed I have ever slept in. I don't know what they did but it is like falling into a cloud. The staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Bridge NJ

Posted Feb 21, 2017
After a small issue with some of the guests, the staff was eager to go above and beyond to 'make it up' to us. We felt so good (and we did not ask for anything)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Location was great. Very Comfortable.