Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent sorroundings. Hotel staff not friendly.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Because the hotel instalations are old, there are many things that don't work. For example the sofá bed was a disaster and we had to have a change of room. Hotel staff were not friendly and were not very helpful when we asked for help or services. Restaurant is a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

American in Chile

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Location was very good for metro, restaurants, and downtown area. Staff was very patient with our family who spoke almost no Spanish, slightly disappointed with room only for the fact that shelving was loose and closet door as off its track, I shopped around and thought this was in the higher end but ice stayed in hotels in USA for less, room had everything our family of 4 needed, wifi was spotty and frustrating at times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Bad option for Las Condes

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotels business's been booming lately in Santiago due to the high demand. And as a consequence many new hotels and other lodging options have appeared. Most of them apparthotels with a very low standard regarding, comfort, service and knowledge... easy money for the owner that's it. In Time Suites, the staff is not proffessional, the quality of the rooms is terrible (AC, bathroom, TV,etc.), cleaning very bad, Internet sucks and for breakfast you have to walk a few blocks. Not a good idea to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

A big riom, for a family

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I had been there e repeat the experience, a nice hotel, very confortable, a near of good areas, and a great welcome. The only not interestig situation is the break fast, it is in other building.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Cohasset, MA USA

An excellent choice in Los Condes

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We used this as a base for skiing at La Parva and Valle Nevado.It is in a great neighborhood with a choice of fine restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful front desk. But room services need to improve. Overall we had a good time.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHONG YUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra ACT

Well located quiet comfortable hitel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Comfortable, quiet, only s block away from Metro station. Helpful staff and all facilities were good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy in Santiago Chile

Posted Jan 13, 2015
we arrived around 2 o'clock our room was ready they let us check in early. Someone was there to help us carry up all the luggage. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The breakfast was ham and cheese fresh baked bread delivered at our door at seven in the morning, cold cereal milk juice strawberries pineapple cantaloupe cookies and yogurt. The bed was nice and comfortable. Not too soft nice and firm just the way we like it. The place was very clean quiet & restful very happy with it.