Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super professional and helpful for American visitors. Restaurant buffet is very good. It
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and spoke English. This is very helpful since I'm an American that's does not speak portugese. I felt safe, and everything was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Excellence!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Exceptional service, food, landscaping/grounds, fitness center, and pool! The staff members in the executive suite were so very helpful and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel allowed me to stay additional 4 hours in my room at no cost after official checkout. Appreciated this very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great convention hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel to attend any event at the Transamerica Expo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the Transamerica Expo Center far from everything else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Departamento de Qualidade, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your stay with us. Transamerica is basically business and our location is near the city's main access roads. Best regards Quality Department – Hotel Transamérica São Paulo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Very good except noisy room

Posted May 23, 2015
Excelente place to stay. The only downside is they must have isolated Windowsfrom the terrible noise coming from the Avenida Nações Unidas. Traffic jams, metro, buses, cla
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Quality Department , Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review here. Please accept our apologies that your visit to the Hotel Transamérica did not live up to your expectations. The guest experience is extremely important to us. Our hotel has renovated all the rooms. We hope welcome you back in a near future to change your opinion about our rooms. Best regards Quality Department – Hotel Transamérica São Paulo