Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Niice hotel, centrally located, close to ABC Shops

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Great room and dining service. Clean, quite and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Staff and room not prepared

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Staff and room were prepared. Arrived at room a found it was still not cleaned. Following day no room service was provided. Staff unable to accomplish simple expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Silver Spring MD

Accessible to many parts of town with breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The rooms were cosy, although initially cold but space heaters were provided. The staff were always helpful and the ambience calm and relaxing. I enjoyed their free breakfast; multiple breakfast meals provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from New Jersey

Santo Andre Hotel - Good Area

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Safety of the area. Proximity to the shopping center. The avaiability of suites.
Cons: Housekeeping - was missing on two days and was marginal on the other days.
Location: ABC Shopping mall is a 5-minute walk. The Avenida Portugal location is relatively safe for walking.
I visit the area quite frequently but had not stayed in this hotel since its acquistion by Blue Tree. Overall the experience was good - normal for a 2 1/2 star hotel. The hotel is on Avenida Portugal which is a nice safe walking area and is within a few blocks of the shopping mall, making it convenient for a business person who wants a simple dinner at the food court. The hotel appearance was excellent and the staff was accommodating. Unfortunately my 14-day vacation visit was during the Christmas holidays and we had two days during which our room was not serviced at all by housekeeping. We also had one morning that the breakfast buffet had no milk for coffee or for the children. I will give the hotel the benefit of the doubt and attribute this to holiday staffing problems. I'm planning to return next month on business and will likely stay there again because I enjoy the safety of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florianópolis, Brasil

Good option in the ABCD area.

Posted Dec 29, 2009
Nice hotel, nice room, clean. One bedroom, one small kitchen, 2 tvs. Breakfast was ok, gym not good (very few equipments). Nice location (close to a mall and there are some restaurants and coffees neaby).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from são Paulo

Hotel muito bom. Recomendo

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Muito bom custo beneficio. Quarto grande com cozinha compacta e quarto separado. Camo confortável
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Alemanha

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Bom: Quartos espacosos. Bom cafe de manha.
Cons: A melhorar: Estacionamento é pago e alem disso complicado.
Location: Shopping ABC e Padaria Portugal perto. Bairro tranquilo.
O hotel fica perto ao shopping ABC, num bairro tranquilo de Santo Andre. Os quartos sao espacosos. Cafe de manha é muito bom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Excelente lugar para descansar

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidade, conforto, organização, silencio. Serviço de quarto e os locais proximos como (shopping, padaria e barzinhos).
Location: Shoppinh ABC +/- 10 minutos a pé. Sabway a 5 minutos do hotel. Padaria Bela Vitoria (cerca de 10 minutos), essa é uma padaria referencia na regiao
Já tive a oportunidade de ficar por 2x nesse hotel e super recomendo. Tudo muito organizado e tranquilo. Não consegui desfrutar do que o hotel proporciona (restaurante e a parte de lazer), pois ficar dentro dos quartos com o conforto nos causa uma certa preguiça em sair para fazer qualquer coisa. rsrs Existem quartos com sacadas, o qual da pra relaxar lendo livro, tomar um ar ou escutar musica. Até para os fumantes, não sei se é permitido, mas também é possível usar da sacada para fumar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo André,SP

Hotel é top!! ☆☆☆☆☆ Recomendo!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Tudo.
Melhor Hotel do grande ABC na relação de custo e benefício! Hotel é top!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tudo ok. Sempre me hospedo neste hotel, tem um ótimo atendimento, conforto, apto espaçoso, muito limpo, café da manhã excelente, estacionamento com manobrista. Enfim, o Blue Tree Towers All Suites Santo Andre é ótimo e recomendo para qualquer pessoa!