Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Having no access to wifi was the only issue during our stay. Everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Excellent service. Old, but well maintained. Gym and pool must be visited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SUPER PLUS

Posted Oct 26, 2017
EXCELLENT HOTEL I REALLY LIKED EVERYTHING GOOD I WANT TO GO BACK SOON
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

wonderful weekend in Lisbon

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Room was nice, spacious, very comfortable bed and fantastic Breakfast . They gave us early check in which was very nice.
Location: It was easy walking distance to the main shopping street
We stayed 4 nights in Lisbon. We had nice Breakfast daily and the Concirge were very helpful organizing our day trips. It was truly amazing hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

The nicest most helpful staff I've ever enciuntere

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We loved the hotel! The staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
unparalleled as one would expect from this chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Spacious international hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The Four Seasons is an impressive luxurious hotel on the outer edge of central Lisbon, attractively set by a park and with good Metro and taxi links to the centre. The bedroom was very spacious with an outsize bathroom and sunny balcony. Outstanding top floor gym with wonderful views. The Expedia room rate was quite reasonable given the quality of the hotel but the cost of food and drink was pretty steep, though the food was good, especially the Japanese menu. The lack of an outdoor pool or anywhere to sunbathe was a pity. Professional helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Cons: Location was 3 blocks from metro stop and 5 euro from central downtown
Four seasons always has magical Service from in room check in. Staff seems to know your name without being creepy or obsequious. Was given a welcome flugelhorn tropical fruit basket on arrivalL. Lovely occitane soaps in rooms which kept on getting refilled throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
The hotel lobby is beautifully appointed with dramatic flower arrangements, the restaurants offer a great selection of Portuguese cuisine, and the hotel's hospitality and service is top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels