Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2019
Front desk staff were excellent Spoke excellent English Made great recommendations Went over and above to help make our stay amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2019
This hotel was fabulous - beautiful inside, room was fab, location great!! Couldn’t fault any of it - would definitely come back :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Bay, CA

Posted May 10, 2019
I loved this hotel! Great location, beautiful décor, spotless clean, wonderful staff, lovely daily breakfast buffet, and great drinks and view at the rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted May 9, 2019
Great location. The staff were great with helpful information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Posted Apr 28, 2019
So I understand this hotel is working to be a 5star property. In my opinion, that will never happen. The location is OK, close to metro stops and restaurants or even high end shopping. What is bad about the location is the noise. We made the mistake of opening our window the first night (a weekend) and I've never had a more disrupted night of sleep: people talking, the trash being collected and I mean with banging lids and breaking glass. Opening the window also disabled the air conditioning, which we didn't know. So we made the adjustment, closed the window, pulled the black out curtain, and it was much improved from there. The hotel is super cautious on waste -- good except when we didn't move all the lights and tv would shut off leaving us in the pitch black. The room was only a comfortable bed & desk; that's it. I liked that there was complimentary bottled water in glass for our arrival, but that was only the first night. Give your patrons water each day if you're an upscale hotel. Help didn't refill the amenities as you used them. Alright I could have asked. The worst thing was the service at the bar. We made 2 attempts to spend money here on alcohol which is a big money maker for them. The first time, the bartender disappeared saying he'd be right back; we gave up after 15 minutes. Next attempt, marginally better. I think one could find more desirable accommodations in Lisbon. So hotel was good, not great. Price was reasonable. $1500 for 7 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Posted Apr 21, 2019
Staff excellent, very welcoming to children. Very nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2019
The room and the view were spectacular! We enjoyed the rooftop bar as well as the lounge in the lobby. The staff at the front desk assisted in helping us find a tour guide and we really appreciated that! Great hotel!